The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Newquay.

Newquay tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Fri 27th Nov 03:14AM High 6.1m
  09:29AM Low 2m
  15:28PM High 6.3m
  21:48PM Low 1.8m
Sat 28th Nov 03:50AM High 6.3m
  10:08AM Low 1.8m
  16:04PM High 6.4m
  22:24PM Low 1.7m
Sun 29th Nov 04:23AM High 6.5m
  10:43AM Low 1.7m
  16:37PM High 6.5m
  22:57PM Low 1.6m
Mon 30th Nov 04:55AM High 6.6m
  11:17AM Low 1.6m
  17:10PM High 6.6m
  23:30PM Low 1.5m
Tue 1st Dec 05:27AM High 6.7m
  11:51AM Low 1.6m
  17:43PM High 6.6m
  00:03PM Low 1.6m
Wed 2nd Dec 06:00AM High 6.7m
  12:25PM Low 1.6m
  18:17PM High 6.5m
Thu 3rd Dec 00:38AM Low 1.6m
  06:33AM High 6.7m
  13:01PM Low 1.7m
  18:53PM High 6.4m
Fri 4th Dec 01:13AM Low 1.7m
  07:10AM High 6.5m
  13:39PM Low 1.8m
  19:31PM High 6.2m
Sat 5th Dec 01:51AM Low 1.9m
  07:49AM High 6.4m
  14:20PM Low 2m
  20:14PM High 6m
Sun 6th Dec 02:33AM Low 2.1m
  08:34AM High 6.2m
  15:07PM Low 2.1m
  21:05PM High 5.8m
Mon 7th Dec 03:23AM Low 2.3m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.