Newquay tide times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Newquay.

Newquay tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Mon 22nd Oct 04:32AM High 6.2m
  10:50AM Low 1.8m
  16:46PM High 6.5m
  23:10PM Low 1.6m
Tue 23rd Oct 05:06AM High 6.5m
  11:27AM Low 1.5m
  17:20PM High 6.8m
  23:45PM Low 1.3m
Wed 24th Oct 05:39AM High 6.8m
  12:02AM Low 1.3m
  17:54PM High 7m
Thu 25th Oct 00:20AM Low 1.2m
  06:12AM High 6.9m
  12:38PM Low 1.2m
  18:28PM High 7.1m
Fri 26th Oct 00:56AM Low 1.1m
  06:46AM High 7m
  13:15PM Low 1.1m
  19:04PM High 7.1m
Sat 27th Oct 01:33AM Low 1.1m
  07:22AM High 7.1m
  13:53PM Low 1.2m
  19:42PM High 7m
Sun 28th Oct 02:11AM Low 1.2m
  07:01AM High 7m
  13:34PM Low 1.3m
  19:23PM High 6.8m
Mon 29th Oct 01:51AM Low 1.5m
  07:43AM High 6.7m
  14:17PM Low 1.6m
  20:08PM High 6.5m
Tue 30th Oct 02:36AM Low 1.8m
  08:31AM High 6.5m
  15:06PM Low 1.9m
  21:02PM High 6.1m
Wed 31st Oct 03:28AM Low 2.2m
  09:30AM High 6.1m
  16:08PM Low 2.2m
  22:12PM High 5.8m
Thu 1st Nov 04:35AM Low 2.4m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.