The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Newquay.

Newquay tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Fri 26th Feb 04:32AM High 6.5m
  10:58AM Low 1.2m
  16:53PM High 6.5m
  23:13PM Low 1.2m
Sat 27th Feb 05:10AM High 6.9m
  11:39AM Low 0.9m
  17:31PM High 6.8m
  23:54PM Low 0.9m
Sun 28th Feb 05:48AM High 7.1m
  12:20PM Low 0.6m
  18:10PM High 6.9m
Mon 1st Mar 00:34AM Low 0.7m
  06:27AM High 7.3m
  13:00PM Low 0.5m
  18:48PM High 7m
Tue 2nd Mar 01:15AM Low 0.6m
  07:07AM High 7.2m
  13:40PM Low 0.6m
  19:28PM High 6.9m
Wed 3rd Mar 01:55AM Low 0.8m
  07:47AM High 7.1m
  14:20PM Low 0.8m
  20:09PM High 6.8m
Thu 4th Mar 02:36AM Low 1m
  08:29AM High 6.8m
  15:02PM Low 1.2m
  20:53PM High 6.5m
Fri 5th Mar 03:20AM Low 1.4m
  09:16AM High 6.4m
  15:48PM Low 1.7m
  21:44PM High 6.1m
Sat 6th Mar 04:12AM Low 1.9m
  10:13AM High 5.9m
  16:45PM Low 2.1m
  22:49PM High 5.7m
Sun 7th Mar 05:19AM Low 2.3m
  11:32AM High 5.4m
  18:03PM Low 2.5m
  00:21PM High 5.4m
Mon 8th Mar 06:51AM Low 2.4m
  13:15PM High 5.3m
  19:37PM Low 2.5m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.