Newquay tide times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Newquay.

Newquay tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sat 17th Aug 01:19AM Low 1.4m
  07:08AM High 6.4m
  13:31PM Low 1.4m
  19:24PM High 6.7m
Sun 18th Aug 01:51AM Low 1.3m
  07:40AM High 6.4m
  14:03PM Low 1.4m
  19:56PM High 6.7m
Mon 19th Aug 02:22AM Low 1.4m
  08:11AM High 6.4m
  14:34PM Low 1.5m
  20:28PM High 6.6m
Tue 20th Aug 02:53AM Low 1.5m
  08:43AM High 6.2m
  15:05PM Low 1.7m
  21:00PM High 6.4m
Wed 21st Aug 03:24AM Low 1.7m
  09:15AM High 6.1m
  15:37PM Low 1.9m
  21:33PM High 6.2m
Thu 22nd Aug 03:57AM Low 1.9m
  09:50AM High 5.9m
  16:12PM Low 2.1m
  22:11PM High 5.9m
Fri 23rd Aug 04:35AM Low 2.2m
  10:32AM High 5.7m
  16:57PM Low 2.3m
  23:00PM High 5.7m
Sat 24th Aug 05:26AM Low 2.4m
  11:29AM High 5.5m
  17:58PM Low 2.5m
  00:07PM High 5.4m
Sun 25th Aug 06:34AM Low 2.5m
  12:50PM High 5.4m
  19:18PM Low 2.6m
Mon 26th Aug 01:38AM High 5.4m
  07:56AM Low 2.5m
  14:21PM High 5.6m
  20:43PM Low 2.3m
Tue 27th Aug 03:01AM High 5.7m
  09:14AM Low 2.2m
  15:33PM High 6m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.