Newquay tide times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Newquay.

Newquay tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Wed 18th Oct 04:57AM High 6.7m
  11:20AM Low 1.4m
  17:15PM High 6.9m
  23:45PM Low 1.1m
Thu 19th Oct 05:35AM High 6.9m
  12:01AM Low 1.2m
  17:53PM High 7m
Fri 20th Oct 00:23AM Low 1.1m
  06:11AM High 7m
  12:37PM Low 1.2m
  18:27PM High 7m
Sat 21st Oct 00:57AM Low 1.2m
  06:44AM High 7m
  13:11PM Low 1.2m
  19:00PM High 6.9m
Sun 22nd Oct 01:29AM Low 1.3m
  07:17AM High 6.9m
  13:43PM Low 1.4m
  19:32PM High 6.8m
Mon 23rd Oct 02:00AM Low 1.5m
  07:49AM High 6.8m
  14:15PM Low 1.5m
  20:04PM High 6.6m
Tue 24th Oct 02:30AM Low 1.7m
  08:21AM High 6.6m
  14:47PM Low 1.8m
  20:36PM High 6.3m
Wed 25th Oct 03:01AM Low 2m
  08:55AM High 6.3m
  15:20PM Low 2.1m
  21:11PM High 6m
Thu 26th Oct 03:35AM Low 2.3m
  09:32AM High 6m
  15:58PM Low 2.4m
  21:52PM High 5.6m
Fri 27th Oct 04:15AM Low 2.6m
  10:20AM High 5.7m
  16:45PM Low 2.7m
  22:48PM High 5.3m
Sat 28th Oct 05:09AM Low 2.9m
  11:27AM High 5.4m
  17:52PM Low 2.9m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.