The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Newquay.

Newquay tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sun 12th Jul 04:49AM Low 2.1m
  10:48AM High 5.5m
  17:05PM Low 2.3m
  23:12PM High 5.7m
Mon 13th Jul 05:36AM Low 2.3m
  11:39AM High 5.3m
  17:58PM Low 2.5m
  00:07PM High 5.5m
Tue 14th Jul 06:31AM Low 2.5m
  12:42PM High 5.3m
  19:01PM Low 2.6m
Wed 15th Jul 01:13AM High 5.4m
  07:35AM Low 2.5m
  13:52PM High 5.3m
  20:09PM Low 2.6m
Thu 16th Jul 02:21AM High 5.4m
  08:39AM Low 2.4m
  14:57PM High 5.5m
  21:13PM Low 2.4m
Fri 17th Jul 03:22AM High 5.6m
  09:37AM Low 2.2m
  15:52PM High 5.7m
  22:08PM Low 2.2m
Sat 18th Jul 04:14AM High 5.8m
  10:29AM Low 2m
  16:39PM High 6m
  22:58PM Low 1.9m
Sun 19th Jul 04:59AM High 6.1m
  11:16AM Low 1.7m
  17:22PM High 6.3m
  23:44PM Low 1.6m
Mon 20th Jul 05:42AM High 6.3m
  12:01AM Low 1.5m
  18:02PM High 6.6m
Tue 21st Jul 00:29AM Low 1.3m
  06:24AM High 6.5m
  12:45PM Low 1.3m
  18:43PM High 6.8m
Wed 22nd Jul 01:13AM Low 1.1m
  07:05AM High 6.6m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.