Newquay tide times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Newquay.

Newquay tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Wed 20th Feb 05:30AM High 7.4m
  12:05AM Low 0.4m
  17:54PM High 7.2m
Thu 21st Feb 00:23AM Low 0.5m
  06:14AM High 7.5m
  12:51PM Low 0.3m
  18:37PM High 7.2m
Fri 22nd Feb 01:08AM Low 0.4m
  06:58AM High 7.5m
  13:36PM Low 0.4m
  19:21PM High 7.1m
Sat 23rd Feb 01:52AM Low 0.6m
  07:41AM High 7.2m
  14:18PM Low 0.7m
  20:03PM High 6.9m
Sun 24th Feb 02:33AM Low 0.9m
  08:23AM High 6.9m
  15:00PM Low 1.1m
  20:46PM High 6.5m
Mon 25th Feb 03:15AM Low 1.3m
  09:07AM High 6.5m
  15:41PM Low 1.6m
  21:31PM High 6.1m
Tue 26th Feb 03:59AM Low 1.8m
  09:55AM High 6m
  16:28PM Low 2m
  22:25PM High 5.7m
Wed 27th Feb 04:51AM Low 2.3m
  10:56AM High 5.5m
  17:27PM Low 2.5m
  23:36PM High 5.3m
Thu 28th Feb 06:02AM Low 2.6m
  12:21AM High 5.2m
  18:46PM Low 2.7m
Fri 1st Mar 01:06AM High 5.3m
  07:30AM Low 2.6m
  13:51PM High 5.2m
  20:10PM Low 2.6m
Sat 2nd Mar 02:23AM High 5.5m
  08:48AM Low 2.4m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.