Newquay tide times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Newquay.

Newquay tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Mon 20th Aug 00:35AM High 5.4m
  07:04AM Low 2.6m
  13:18PM High 5.4m
  19:39PM Low 2.6m
Tue 21st Aug 01:59AM High 5.3m
  08:20AM Low 2.6m
  14:38PM High 5.5m
  20:58PM Low 2.5m
Wed 22nd Aug 03:13AM High 5.4m
  09:30AM Low 2.4m
  15:42PM High 5.7m
  22:03PM Low 2.3m
Thu 23rd Aug 04:09AM High 5.7m
  10:27AM Low 2.2m
  16:30PM High 6m
  22:54PM Low 2m
Fri 24th Aug 04:52AM High 6m
  11:12AM Low 1.9m
  17:10PM High 6.3m
  23:35PM Low 1.7m
Sat 25th Aug 05:29AM High 6.2m
  11:50AM Low 1.6m
  17:45PM High 6.5m
  00:11PM Low 1.5m
Sun 26th Aug 06:02AM High 6.4m
  12:25PM Low 1.5m
  18:18PM High 6.7m
Mon 27th Aug 00:45AM Low 1.3m
  06:35AM High 6.5m
  12:58PM Low 1.3m
  18:51PM High 6.8m
Tue 28th Aug 01:17AM Low 1.2m
  07:07AM High 6.6m
  13:31PM Low 1.3m
  19:23PM High 6.8m
Wed 29th Aug 01:49AM Low 1.2m
  07:39AM High 6.6m
  14:03PM Low 1.3m
  19:56PM High 6.8m
Thu 30th Aug 02:22AM Low 1.3m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.