Cornwall tide times

Tide timetable and chart

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Penzance.

Cornwall tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Wed 15th Jul 00:42AM High 4.3m
  07:22AM Low 2m
  13:21PM High 4.2m
  19:56PM Low 2.1m
Thu 16th Jul 01:50AM High 4.3m
  08:26AM Low 1.9m
  14:26PM High 4.4m
  21:00PM Low 1.9m
Fri 17th Jul 02:51AM High 4.5m
  09:24AM Low 1.8m
  15:21PM High 4.6m
  21:55PM Low 1.7m
Sat 18th Jul 03:43AM High 4.7m
  10:16AM Low 1.6m
  16:08PM High 4.8m
  22:45PM Low 1.5m
Sun 19th Jul 04:28AM High 4.9m
  11:03AM Low 1.4m
  16:51PM High 5.1m
  23:31PM Low 1.3m
Mon 20th Jul 05:11AM High 5.1m
  11:48AM Low 1.2m
  17:31PM High 5.3m
Tue 21st Jul 00:16AM Low 1.1m
  05:53AM High 5.2m
  12:32PM Low 1m
  18:12PM High 5.4m
Wed 22nd Jul 01:00AM Low 0.9m
  06:34AM High 5.3m
  13:16PM Low 0.9m
  18:54PM High 5.5m
Thu 23rd Jul 01:44AM Low 0.8m
  07:17AM High 5.3m
  14:00PM Low 0.9m
  19:37PM High 5.6m
Fri 24th Jul 02:29AM Low 0.8m
  08:01AM High 5.3m
  14:44PM Low 0.9m
  20:20PM High 5.5m
Sat 25th Jul 03:14AM Low 0.8m

More Cornwall tide times

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.