Cornwall tide times

Tide timetable and chart

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Penzance.

Cornwall tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sat 16th Feb 01:22AM High 4.6m
  08:03AM Low 1.7m
  13:58PM High 4.7m
  20:33PM Low 1.5m
Sun 17th Feb 02:29AM High 4.9m
  09:11AM Low 1.3m
  14:59PM High 5m
  21:36PM Low 1.1m
Mon 18th Feb 03:24AM High 5.3m
  10:10AM Low 0.9m
  15:51PM High 5.3m
  22:31PM Low 0.8m
Tue 19th Feb 04:13AM High 5.7m
  11:02AM Low 0.5m
  16:38PM High 5.6m
  23:22PM Low 0.5m
Wed 20th Feb 04:59AM High 5.9m
  11:52AM Low 0.3m
  17:23PM High 5.7m
Thu 21st Feb 00:10AM Low 0.4m
  05:43AM High 6m
  12:38PM Low 0.2m
  18:06PM High 5.8m
Fri 22nd Feb 00:55AM Low 0.3m
  06:27AM High 6m
  13:23PM Low 0.3m
  18:50PM High 5.7m
Sat 23rd Feb 01:39AM Low 0.5m
  07:10AM High 5.8m
  14:05PM Low 0.5m
  19:32PM High 5.5m
Sun 24th Feb 02:20AM Low 0.7m
  07:52AM High 5.5m
  14:47PM Low 0.9m
  20:15PM High 5.2m
Mon 25th Feb 03:02AM Low 1.1m
  08:36AM High 5.2m
  15:28PM Low 1.2m
  21:00PM High 4.9m
Tue 26th Feb 03:46AM Low 1.4m
  09:24AM High 4.8m

More Cornwall tide times

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.