Cornwall tide times

Tide timetable and chart

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Penzance.

Cornwall tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sat 17th Aug 01:06AM Low 1.1m
  06:37AM High 5.1m
  13:18PM Low 1.1m
  18:53PM High 5.4m
Sun 18th Aug 01:38AM Low 1.1m
  07:09AM High 5.1m
  13:50PM Low 1.1m
  19:25PM High 5.3m
Mon 19th Aug 02:09AM Low 1.1m
  07:40AM High 5.1m
  14:21PM Low 1.2m
  19:57PM High 5.2m
Tue 20th Aug 02:40AM Low 1.2m
  08:12AM High 5m
  14:52PM Low 1.3m
  20:29PM High 5.1m
Wed 21st Aug 03:11AM Low 1.4m
  08:44AM High 4.9m
  15:24PM Low 1.5m
  21:02PM High 4.9m
Thu 22nd Aug 03:44AM Low 1.5m
  09:19AM High 4.7m
  15:59PM Low 1.7m
  21:40PM High 4.8m
Fri 23rd Aug 04:22AM Low 1.7m
  10:01AM High 4.6m
  16:44PM Low 1.9m
  22:29PM High 4.5m
Sat 24th Aug 05:13AM Low 1.9m
  10:58AM High 4.4m
  17:45PM Low 2m
  23:36PM High 4.4m
Sun 25th Aug 06:21AM Low 2m
  12:19PM High 4.3m
  19:05PM Low 2.1m
Mon 26th Aug 01:07AM High 4.3m
  07:43AM Low 2m
  13:50PM High 4.4m
  20:30PM Low 1.9m
Tue 27th Aug 02:30AM High 4.5m
  09:01AM Low 1.7m
  15:02PM High 4.8m

More Cornwall tide times

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.