Cornwall tide times

Tide timetable and chart

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Penzance.

Cornwall tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Mon 24th Jun 04:17AM Low 1.7m
  09:59AM High 4.4m
  16:32PM Low 1.9m
  22:24PM High 4.5m
Tue 25th Jun 05:05AM Low 1.9m
  10:53AM High 4.3m
  17:25PM Low 2m
  23:22PM High 4.4m
Wed 26th Jun 06:02AM Low 2m
  11:56AM High 4.2m
  18:30PM Low 2.1m
Thu 27th Jun 00:26AM High 4.4m
  07:07AM Low 1.9m
  13:04PM High 4.3m
  19:38PM Low 2m
Fri 28th Jun 01:31AM High 4.4m
  08:11AM Low 1.8m
  14:06PM High 4.4m
  20:41PM Low 1.8m
Sat 29th Jun 02:30AM High 4.6m
  09:08AM Low 1.6m
  15:01PM High 4.7m
  21:37PM Low 1.6m
Sun 30th Jun 03:23AM High 4.8m
  10:00AM Low 1.4m
  15:49PM High 4.9m
  22:28PM Low 1.4m
Mon 1st Jul 04:10AM High 5m
  10:49AM Low 1.2m
  16:34PM High 5.2m
  23:17PM Low 1.1m
Tue 2nd Jul 04:56AM High 5.2m
  11:37AM Low 1m
  17:18PM High 5.4m
Wed 3rd Jul 00:05AM Low 0.9m
  05:41AM High 5.4m
  12:24PM Low 0.9m
  18:03PM High 5.5m
Thu 4th Jul 00:53AM Low 0.8m
  06:27AM High 5.4m
  13:12PM Low 0.8m

More Cornwall tide times

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.