The timetablele below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 days for Penzance.

Cornwall tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Mon 26th Feb 00:11AM Low 1m
  05:46AM High 5.4m
  12:32PM Low 0.9m
  18:02PM High 5.2m
Tue 27th Feb 00:40AM Low 1m
  06:15AM High 5.4m
  13:00PM Low 1m
  18:31PM High 5.2m
Wed 28th Feb 01:08AM Low 1m
  06:44AM High 5.3m
  13:27PM Low 1.1m
  18:59PM High 5.1m
Thu 29th Feb 01:36AM Low 1.1m
  07:12AM High 5.2m
  13:54PM Low 1.2m
  19:28PM High 5m
Fri 1st Mar 02:05AM Low 1.3m
  07:41AM High 5m
  14:23PM Low 1.4m
  19:59PM High 4.8m
Sat 2nd Mar 02:36AM Low 1.5m
  08:14AM High 4.8m
  14:56PM Low 1.6m
  20:36PM High 4.6m
Sun 3rd Mar 03:15AM Low 1.8m
  08:56AM High 4.5m
  15:41PM Low 1.9m
  21:26PM High 4.4m
Mon 4th Mar 04:11AM Low 2m
  09:57AM High 4.2m
  16:46PM Low 2.1m
  22:47PM High 4.2m
Tue 5th Mar 05:34AM Low 2.2m
  11:42AM High 4m
  18:22PM Low 2.2m
Wed 6th Mar 00:39AM High 4.2m
  07:16AM Low 2m
  13:26PM High 4.2m
  19:57PM Low 1.9m
Thu 7th Mar 02:00AM High 4.6m
  08:37AM Low 1.6m
  14:33PM High 4.6m

More Cornwall tide times

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.