Cornwall tide times

Tide timetable and chart

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Penzance.

Cornwall tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Fri 24th Nov 01:59AM Low 1.7m
  07:39AM High 5m
  14:22PM Low 1.8m
  19:58PM High 4.6m
Sat 25th Nov 02:37AM Low 1.9m
  08:22AM High 4.7m
  15:05PM Low 2m
  20:46PM High 4.4m
Sun 26th Nov 03:23AM Low 2.1m
  09:16AM High 4.6m
  15:59PM Low 2.1m
  21:49PM High 4.3m
Mon 27th Nov 04:25AM Low 2.2m
  10:25AM High 4.5m
  17:09PM Low 2.1m
  23:07PM High 4.3m
Tue 28th Nov 05:43AM Low 2.2m
  11:42AM High 4.5m
  18:25PM Low 2m
Wed 29th Nov 00:22AM High 4.5m
  06:58AM Low 2m
  12:50PM High 4.7m
  19:32PM Low 1.7m
Thu 30th Nov 01:24AM High 4.8m
  08:01AM Low 1.7m
  13:47PM High 5m
  20:29PM Low 1.4m
Fri 1st Dec 02:16AM High 5.1m
  08:55AM Low 1.3m
  14:37PM High 5.3m
  21:20PM Low 1.1m
Sat 2nd Dec 03:03AM High 5.4m
  09:46AM Low 1m
  15:24PM High 5.6m
  22:09PM Low 0.8m
Sun 3rd Dec 03:48AM High 5.7m
  10:36AM Low 0.8m
  16:10PM High 5.8m
  22:58PM Low 0.7m
Mon 4th Dec 04:34AM High 5.9m
  11:24AM Low 0.6m
  16:57PM High 5.8m

More Cornwall tide times

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.