Cornwall tide times

Tide timetable and chart

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Penzance.

Cornwall tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sat 26th Sep 00:44AM High 4.3m
  07:26AM Low 2.2m
  13:27PM High 4.5m
  20:15PM Low 2m
Sun 27th Sep 02:16AM High 4.4m
  08:52AM Low 2m
  14:43PM High 4.7m
  21:30PM Low 1.8m
Mon 28th Sep 03:20AM High 4.6m
  09:55AM Low 1.7m
  15:39PM High 5m
  22:25PM Low 1.5m
Tue 29th Sep 04:07AM High 4.9m
  10:44AM Low 1.5m
  16:22PM High 5.2m
  23:08PM Low 1.2m
Wed 30th Sep 04:45AM High 5.1m
  11:23AM Low 1.3m
  16:58PM High 5.4m
  23:44PM Low 1.1m
Thu 1st Oct 05:17AM High 5.2m
  11:58AM Low 1.1m
  17:31PM High 5.5m
Fri 2nd Oct 00:16AM Low 1m
  05:47AM High 5.3m
  12:29PM Low 1.1m
  18:01PM High 5.5m
Sat 3rd Oct 00:45AM Low 1m
  06:16AM High 5.4m
  12:59PM Low 1.1m
  18:30PM High 5.5m
Sun 4th Oct 01:14AM Low 1.1m
  06:45AM High 5.4m
  13:28PM Low 1.1m
  19:00PM High 5.4m
Mon 5th Oct 01:42AM Low 1.1m
  07:14AM High 5.3m
  13:58PM Low 1.2m
  19:29PM High 5.3m
Tue 6th Oct 02:11AM Low 1.3m
  07:43AM High 5.2m

More Cornwall tide times

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.