Cornwall tide times

Tide timetable and chart

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Penzance.

Cornwall tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Wed 19th Jul 00:56AM High 4.7m
  07:42AM Low 1.5m
  13:35PM High 4.7m
  20:20PM Low 1.5m
Thu 20th Jul 02:11AM High 4.9m
  08:53AM Low 1.4m
  14:46PM High 4.9m
  21:30PM Low 1.3m
Fri 21st Jul 03:17AM High 5.1m
  09:59AM Low 1.2m
  15:48PM High 5.2m
  22:33PM Low 1m
Sat 22nd Jul 04:15AM High 5.3m
  10:58AM Low 0.9m
  16:42PM High 5.5m
  23:31PM Low 0.8m
Sun 23rd Jul 05:07AM High 5.5m
  11:53AM Low 0.8m
  17:31PM High 5.7m
Mon 24th Jul 00:24AM Low 0.6m
  05:56AM High 5.6m
  12:44PM Low 0.7m
  18:18PM High 5.8m
Tue 25th Jul 01:14AM Low 0.5m
  06:42AM High 5.6m
  13:32PM Low 0.7m
  19:03PM High 5.8m
Wed 26th Jul 02:01AM Low 0.6m
  07:27AM High 5.5m
  14:16PM Low 0.7m
  19:47PM High 5.6m
Thu 27th Jul 02:44AM Low 0.7m
  08:10AM High 5.3m
  14:59PM Low 0.9m
  20:30PM High 5.4m
Fri 28th Jul 03:26AM Low 1m
  08:53AM High 5.1m
  15:39PM Low 1.2m
  21:12PM High 5.2m
Sat 29th Jul 04:06AM Low 1.2m
  09:36AM High 4.9m
  16:19PM Low 1.4m

More Cornwall tide times

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.