Cornwall tide times

Tide timetable and chart

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Penzance.

Cornwall tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sat 3rd Dec 00:55AM Low 1.3m
  06:33AM High 5.3m
  13:16PM Low 1.3m
  18:49PM High 5.1m
Sun 4th Dec 01:30AM Low 1.5m
  07:09AM High 5.2m
  13:53PM Low 1.5m
  19:28PM High 4.9m
Mon 5th Dec 02:08AM Low 1.6m
  07:50AM High 5m
  14:35PM Low 1.6m
  20:11PM High 4.7m
Tue 6th Dec 02:52AM Low 1.8m
  08:37AM High 4.9m
  15:23PM Low 1.7m
  21:05PM High 4.6m
Wed 7th Dec 03:46AM Low 1.9m
  09:36AM High 4.8m
  16:23PM Low 1.8m
  22:11PM High 4.5m
Thu 8th Dec 04:53AM Low 2m
  10:46AM High 4.7m
  17:35PM Low 1.8m
  23:26PM High 4.6m
Fri 9th Dec 06:09AM Low 1.9m
  12:01PM High 4.8m
  18:49PM Low 1.6m
Sat 10th Dec 00:40AM High 4.8m
  07:22AM Low 1.6m
  13:10PM High 5m
  19:55PM Low 1.4m
Sun 11th Dec 01:44AM High 5.1m
  08:26AM Low 1.3m
  14:11PM High 5.3m
  20:55PM Low 1.1m
Mon 12th Dec 02:40AM High 5.4m
  09:24AM Low 1m
  15:05PM High 5.5m
  21:50PM Low 0.9m
Tue 13th Dec 03:31AM High 5.6m

More Cornwall tide times

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.