Cornwall tide times

Tide timetable and chart

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Penzance.

Cornwall tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Fri 23rd Oct 04:27AM Low 1.8m
  10:08AM High 4.8m
  17:01PM Low 1.9m
  22:47PM High 4.4m
Sat 24th Oct 05:32AM Low 2.2m
  11:26AM High 4.5m
  18:20PM Low 2.1m
Sun 25th Oct 00:21AM High 4.2m
  06:00AM Low 2.3m
  11:59AM High 4.5m
  18:52PM Low 2.1m
Mon 26th Oct 00:50AM High 4.3m
  07:25AM Low 2.2m
  13:15PM High 4.6m
  20:03PM Low 1.9m
Tue 27th Oct 01:53AM High 4.6m
  08:26AM Low 1.9m
  14:11PM High 4.9m
  20:55PM Low 1.6m
Wed 28th Oct 02:40AM High 4.8m
  09:14AM Low 1.6m
  14:54PM High 5.1m
  21:36PM Low 1.4m
Thu 29th Oct 03:18AM High 5m
  09:53AM Low 1.4m
  15:30PM High 5.3m
  22:12PM Low 1.2m
Fri 30th Oct 03:50AM High 5.2m
  10:28AM Low 1.3m
  16:02PM High 5.4m
  22:44PM Low 1.2m
Sat 31st Oct 04:19AM High 5.3m
  11:00AM Low 1.2m
  16:33PM High 5.4m
  23:14PM Low 1.1m
Sun 1st Nov 04:49AM High 5.4m
  11:30AM Low 1.2m
  17:03PM High 5.4m
  23:44PM Low 1.1m
Mon 2nd Nov 05:18AM High 5.4m

More Cornwall tide times

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.