Looe tide times

Looe Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Looe.

Looe tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sun 18th Nov 01:09AM High 3.5m
  07:19AM Low 2m
  13:34PM High 3.7m
  20:01PM Low 1.8m
Mon 19th Nov 02:16AM High 3.7m
  08:28AM Low 1.7m
  14:35PM High 3.9m
  20:58PM Low 1.5m
Tue 20th Nov 03:08AM High 4m
  09:21AM Low 1.5m
  15:25PM High 4.1m
  21:46PM Low 1.2m
Wed 21st Nov 03:54AM High 4.2m
  10:08AM Low 1.2m
  16:11PM High 4.3m
  22:31PM Low 1m
Thu 22nd Nov 04:37AM High 4.3m
  10:53AM Low 1m
  16:56PM High 4.4m
  23:14PM Low 0.8m
Fri 23rd Nov 05:20AM High 4.5m
  11:36AM Low 0.8m
  17:40PM High 4.5m
Sat 24th Nov 23:56AM Low 0.7m
  06:02AM High 4.5m
  12:19PM Low 0.7m
  18:23PM High 4.5m
Sun 25th Nov 00:38AM Low 0.7m
  06:44AM High 4.6m
  13:02PM Low 0.7m
  19:07PM High 4.5m
Mon 26th Nov 01:21AM Low 0.8m
  07:27AM High 4.5m
  13:46PM Low 0.8m
  19:51PM High 4.4m
Tue 27th Nov 02:04AM Low 0.9m
  08:10AM High 4.4m
  14:31PM Low 0.9m
  20:37PM High 4.2m
Wed 28th Nov 02:50AM Low 1.1m
  08:56AM High 4.3m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.