Looe Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Looe.

Looe tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Mon 6th Jul 01:12AM Low 0.8m
  07:07AM High 4.1m
  13:31PM Low 0.8m
  19:25PM High 4.3m
Tue 7th Jul 01:57AM Low 0.8m
  07:48AM High 4.1m
  14:14PM Low 0.9m
  20:03PM High 4.3m
Wed 8th Jul 02:39AM Low 0.8m
  08:25AM High 4.1m
  14:53PM Low 1m
  20:39PM High 4.3m
Thu 9th Jul 03:18AM Low 0.9m
  09:00AM High 4m
  15:29PM Low 1.1m
  21:14PM High 4.2m
Fri 10th Jul 03:54AM Low 1.1m
  09:35AM High 3.9m
  16:04PM Low 1.3m
  21:50PM High 4m
Sat 11th Jul 04:29AM Low 1.3m
  10:12AM High 3.7m
  16:37PM Low 1.4m
  22:28PM High 3.9m
Sun 12th Jul 05:03AM Low 1.4m
  10:52AM High 3.6m
  17:13PM Low 1.6m
  23:09PM High 3.7m
Mon 13th Jul 05:42AM Low 1.6m
  11:39AM High 3.5m
  17:58PM Low 1.7m
Tue 14th Jul 23:59AM High 3.6m
  06:31AM Low 1.7m
  12:36PM High 3.5m
  18:55PM Low 1.8m
Wed 15th Jul 01:02AM High 3.5m
  07:31AM Low 1.7m
  13:49PM High 3.5m
  20:02PM Low 1.8m
Thu 16th Jul 02:17AM High 3.5m
  08:37AM Low 1.7m
  15:01PM High 3.6m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.