Looe tide times

Looe Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Looe.

Looe tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Wed 22nd May 02:43AM Low 0.8m
  08:28AM High 4.1m
  14:56PM Low 1m
  20:42PM High 4.2m
Thu 23rd May 03:17AM Low 1m
  09:00AM High 4m
  15:27PM Low 1.2m
  21:15PM High 4.1m
Fri 24th May 03:49AM Low 1.3m
  09:36AM High 3.8m
  15:57PM Low 1.5m
  21:52PM High 3.9m
Sat 25th May 04:24AM Low 1.5m
  10:17AM High 3.6m
  16:32PM Low 1.7m
  22:37PM High 3.7m
Sun 26th May 05:07AM Low 1.7m
  11:07AM High 3.4m
  17:22PM Low 1.8m
  23:32PM High 3.6m
Mon 27th May 06:06AM Low 1.8m
  12:12PM High 3.4m
  18:30PM Low 1.9m
Tue 28th May 00:40AM High 3.5m
  07:18AM Low 1.8m
  13:30PM High 3.4m
  19:47PM Low 1.9m
Wed 29th May 01:56AM High 3.6m
  08:30AM Low 1.7m
  14:44PM High 3.5m
  20:58PM Low 1.7m
Thu 30th May 03:04AM High 3.7m
  09:32AM Low 1.5m
  15:42PM High 3.7m
  21:57PM Low 1.5m
Fri 31st May 04:00AM High 3.9m
  10:24AM Low 1.2m
  16:31PM High 3.9m
  22:47PM Low 1.3m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.