The timetablele below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 days for Looe.

Looe tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Wed 6th Jul 04:52AM Low 1.4m
  10:51AM High 3.6m
  17:05PM Low 1.5m
  23:05PM High 3.8m
Thu 7th Jul 05:38AM Low 1.4m
  11:36AM High 3.6m
  17:57PM Low 1.6m
Fri 8th Jul 23:55AM High 3.8m
  06:34AM Low 1.5m
  12:33PM High 3.6m
  19:00PM Low 1.6m
Sat 9th Jul 00:58AM High 3.7m
  07:39AM Low 1.5m
  13:44PM High 3.7m
  20:11PM Low 1.5m
Sun 10th Jul 02:15AM High 3.8m
  08:50AM Low 1.4m
  15:02PM High 3.8m
  21:27PM Low 1.4m
Mon 11th Jul 03:34AM High 3.9m
  10:03AM Low 1.2m
  16:12PM High 4m
  22:41PM Low 1.2m
Tue 12th Jul 04:43AM High 4m
  11:11AM Low 1.1m
  17:15PM High 4.2m
  23:46PM Low 0.9m
Wed 13th Jul 05:45AM High 4.2m
  12:11PM Low 0.9m
  18:12PM High 4.4m
Thu 14th Jul 00:43AM Low 0.7m
  06:43AM High 4.3m
  13:06PM Low 0.7m
  19:07PM High 4.5m
Fri 15th Jul 01:36AM Low 0.5m
  07:37AM High 4.3m
  13:56PM Low 0.6m
  19:58PM High 4.6m
Sat 16th Jul 02:25AM Low 0.5m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.