The timetablele below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 days for Looe.

Looe tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Thu 23rd May 00:11AM Low 1m
  06:13AM High 4.1m
  12:28PM Low 1m
  18:34PM High 4.2m
Fri 24th May 00:49AM Low 1m
  06:52AM High 4.1m
  13:04PM Low 0.9m
  19:12PM High 4.3m
Sat 25th May 01:26AM Low 0.9m
  07:32AM High 4.1m
  13:42PM Low 0.9m
  19:50PM High 4.3m
Sun 26th May 02:05AM Low 0.9m
  08:12AM High 4.1m
  14:20PM Low 1m
  20:30PM High 4.2m
Mon 27th May 02:46AM Low 1m
  08:53AM High 4m
  15:01PM Low 1.1m
  21:11PM High 4.1m
Tue 28th May 03:30AM Low 1.1m
  09:38AM High 3.9m
  15:45PM Low 1.3m
  21:55PM High 4m
Wed 29th May 04:18AM Low 1.2m
  10:27AM High 3.7m
  16:36PM Low 1.4m
  22:46PM High 3.9m
Thu 30th May 05:14AM Low 1.3m
  11:23AM High 3.7m
  17:35PM Low 1.5m
  23:44PM High 3.9m
Fri 31st May 06:18AM Low 1.4m
  12:27PM High 3.6m
  18:43PM Low 1.5m
Sat 1st Jun 00:50AM High 3.9m
  07:26AM Low 1.3m
  13:37PM High 3.7m
  19:54PM Low 1.4m
Sun 2nd Jun 02:02AM High 3.9m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.