Looe tide times

Looe Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Looe.

Looe tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Thu 20th Jul 02:53AM High 3.9m
  09:21AM Low 1.3m
  15:34PM High 4m
  22:01PM Low 1.2m
Fri 21st Jul 04:06AM High 4m
  10:35AM Low 1m
  16:39PM High 4.2m
  23:10PM Low 0.9m
Sat 22nd Jul 05:09AM High 4.2m
  11:38AM Low 0.8m
  17:38PM High 4.4m
Sun 23rd Jul 00:09AM Low 0.7m
  06:07AM High 4.3m
  12:33PM Low 0.6m
  18:32PM High 4.5m
Mon 24th Jul 01:01AM Low 0.5m
  07:01AM High 4.4m
  13:23PM Low 0.5m
  19:23PM High 4.6m
Tue 25th Jul 01:50AM Low 0.4m
  07:50AM High 4.4m
  14:09PM Low 0.5m
  20:09PM High 4.6m
Wed 26th Jul 02:35AM Low 0.4m
  08:33AM High 4.4m
  14:53PM Low 0.6m
  20:50PM High 4.5m
Thu 27th Jul 03:18AM Low 0.5m
  09:12AM High 4.2m
  15:34PM Low 0.7m
  21:27PM High 4.4m
Fri 28th Jul 03:57AM Low 0.7m
  09:47AM High 4.1m
  16:12PM Low 0.9m
  22:01PM High 4.2m
Sat 29th Jul 04:35AM Low 1m
  10:20AM High 3.9m
  16:48PM Low 1.2m
  22:35PM High 4m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.