Looe Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Looe.

Looe tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sun 22nd Nov 04:23AM Low 1.8m
  10:17AM High 3.8m
  17:04PM Low 1.8m
  23:02PM High 3.5m
Mon 23rd Nov 05:28AM Low 2m
  11:29AM High 3.6m
  18:16PM Low 1.9m
Tue 24th Nov 00:32AM High 3.5m
  06:45AM Low 2m
  12:58PM High 3.7m
  19:33PM Low 1.8m
Wed 25th Nov 01:49AM High 3.6m
  08:01AM Low 1.8m
  14:07PM High 3.8m
  20:36PM Low 1.6m
Thu 26th Nov 02:45AM High 3.8m
  08:59AM Low 1.6m
  15:01PM High 4m
  21:25PM Low 1.4m
Fri 27th Nov 03:31AM High 4m
  09:46AM Low 1.4m
  15:46PM High 4.1m
  22:07PM Low 1.2m
Sat 28th Nov 04:11AM High 4.1m
  10:27AM Low 1.2m
  16:25PM High 4.2m
  22:45PM Low 1.1m
Sun 29th Nov 04:46AM High 4.2m
  11:04AM Low 1.2m
  17:00PM High 4.2m
  23:19PM Low 1.1m
Mon 30th Nov 05:20AM High 4.3m
  11:38AM Low 1.1m
  17:35PM High 4.2m
  23:51PM Low 1m
Tue 1st Dec 05:53AM High 4.4m
  12:11PM Low 1.1m
  18:10PM High 4.3m
Wed 2nd Dec 00:23AM Low 1m
  06:28AM High 4.4m
  12:44PM Low 1.1m
  18:46PM High 4.2m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.