Looe Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Looe.

Looe tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Tue 2nd Mar 01:41AM Low 0.4m
  07:45AM High 4.6m
  14:04PM Low 0.4m
  20:07PM High 4.4m
Wed 3rd Mar 02:19AM Low 0.5m
  08:23AM High 4.5m
  14:41PM Low 0.5m
  20:43PM High 4.3m
Thu 4th Mar 02:57AM Low 0.7m
  08:59AM High 4.3m
  15:19PM Low 0.8m
  21:18PM High 4.1m
Fri 5th Mar 03:36AM Low 1m
  09:36AM High 4.1m
  16:00PM Low 1.1m
  21:58PM High 3.9m
Sat 6th Mar 04:21AM Low 1.3m
  10:24AM High 3.8m
  16:49PM Low 1.5m
  22:56PM High 3.7m
Sun 7th Mar 05:22AM Low 1.6m
  11:40AM High 3.5m
  18:00PM Low 1.8m
Mon 8th Mar 00:28AM High 3.5m
  06:52AM Low 1.8m
  13:24PM High 3.5m
  19:42PM Low 1.8m
Tue 9th Mar 02:03AM High 3.6m
  08:38AM Low 1.6m
  14:47PM High 3.6m
  21:11PM Low 1.6m
Wed 10th Mar 03:17AM High 3.9m
  09:47AM Low 1.3m
  15:54PM High 3.8m
  22:10PM Low 1.2m
Thu 11th Mar 04:16AM High 4.1m
  10:39AM Low 1m
  16:48PM High 4m
  22:58PM Low 1m
Fri 12th Mar 05:04AM High 4.3m
  11:24AM Low 0.7m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.