Looe Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Looe.

Looe tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Tue 22nd Sep 03:47AM Low 0.7m
  09:48AM High 4.3m
  16:06PM Low 0.8m
  22:08PM High 4.2m
Wed 23rd Sep 04:27AM Low 1m
  10:27AM High 4.1m
  16:48PM Low 1.2m
  22:51PM High 3.9m
Thu 24th Sep 05:11AM Low 1.4m
  11:14AM High 3.8m
  17:38PM Low 1.6m
Fri 25th Sep 23:50AM High 3.6m
  06:07AM Low 1.8m
  12:25PM High 3.6m
  18:50PM Low 1.8m
Sat 26th Sep 01:22AM High 3.5m
  07:31AM Low 2m
  14:03PM High 3.6m
  20:30PM Low 1.8m
Sun 27th Sep 02:54AM High 3.6m
  09:11AM Low 1.9m
  15:23PM High 3.8m
  21:54PM Low 1.6m
Mon 28th Sep 04:03AM High 3.8m
  10:20AM Low 1.6m
  16:24PM High 4m
  22:50PM Low 1.3m
Tue 29th Sep 04:57AM High 4m
  11:09AM Low 1.2m
  17:13PM High 4.2m
  23:34PM Low 1m
Wed 30th Sep 05:40AM High 4.1m
  11:52AM Low 1m
  17:54PM High 4.3m
Thu 1st Oct 00:15AM Low 0.9m
  06:16AM High 4.2m
  12:31PM Low 0.9m
  18:28PM High 4.4m
Fri 2nd Oct 00:51AM Low 0.8m
  06:46AM High 4.3m
  13:06PM Low 0.8m
  18:58PM High 4.4m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.