Cadgwith Tides Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Cadgwith.

Cadgwith tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Mon 1st Mar 00:27AM Low 0.5m
  06:15AM High 5.7m
  12:53PM Low 0.4m
  18:36PM High 5.5m
Tue 2nd Mar 01:08AM Low 0.5m
  06:55AM High 5.7m
  13:33PM Low 0.5m
  19:16PM High 5.4m
Wed 3rd Mar 01:48AM Low 0.6m
  07:35AM High 5.5m
  14:13PM Low 0.6m
  19:57PM High 5.3m
Thu 4th Mar 02:29AM Low 0.8m
  08:17AM High 5.3m
  14:55PM Low 0.9m
  20:41PM High 5.1m
Fri 5th Mar 03:13AM Low 1.1m
  09:04AM High 5m
  15:41PM Low 1.3m
  21:32PM High 4.8m
Sat 6th Mar 04:05AM Low 1.5m
  10:01AM High 4.6m
  16:38PM Low 1.7m
  22:37PM High 4.4m
Sun 7th Mar 05:12AM Low 1.8m
  11:20AM High 4.3m
  17:56PM Low 1.9m
  00:09PM High 4.3m
Mon 8th Mar 06:44AM Low 1.9m
  13:03PM High 4.2m
  19:30PM Low 1.9m
Tue 9th Mar 01:43AM High 4.4m
  08:16AM Low 1.7m
  14:26PM High 4.4m
  20:50PM Low 1.7m
Wed 10th Mar 02:52AM High 4.7m
  09:26AM Low 1.4m
  15:24PM High 4.6m
  21:49PM Low 1.4m
Thu 11th Mar 03:43AM High 5m
  10:18AM Low 1.1m
  16:09PM High 4.9m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.