The timetablele below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 days for Cadgwith.

Cadgwith tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Mon 11th Dec 03:29AM High 4.9m
  09:51AM Low 1.5m
  15:45PM High 5m
  22:13PM Low 1.3m
Tue 12th Dec 04:08AM High 5.1m
  10:34AM Low 1.3m
  16:26PM High 5.1m
  22:54PM Low 1.2m
Wed 13th Dec 04:48AM High 5.3m
  11:17AM Low 1.1m
  17:07PM High 5.2m
  23:37PM Low 1.1m
Thu 14th Dec 05:29AM High 5.4m
  12:01AM Low 1m
  17:49PM High 5.2m
Fri 15th Dec 00:20AM Low 1.1m
  06:12AM High 5.4m
  12:47PM Low 1m
  18:34PM High 5.2m
Sat 16th Dec 01:06AM Low 1.1m
  06:57AM High 5.4m
  13:34PM Low 1.1m
  19:22PM High 5.1m
Sun 17th Dec 01:53AM Low 1.3m
  07:46AM High 5.3m
  14:23PM Low 1.2m
  20:13PM High 4.9m
Mon 18th Dec 02:43AM Low 1.4m
  08:39AM High 5.1m
  15:17PM Low 1.3m
  21:09PM High 4.7m
Tue 19th Dec 03:39AM Low 1.6m
  09:37AM High 5m
  16:17PM Low 1.5m
  22:12PM High 4.6m
Wed 20th Dec 04:42AM Low 1.7m
  10:42AM High 4.8m
  17:24PM Low 1.6m
  23:21PM High 4.5m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.