Cadgwith Tides Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Cadgwith.

Cadgwith tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Tue 1st Dec 05:15AM High 5.2m
  11:44AM Low 1.2m
  17:31PM High 5.2m
  23:56PM Low 1.2m
Wed 2nd Dec 05:48AM High 5.3m
  12:18PM Low 1.2m
  18:05PM High 5.1m
Thu 3rd Dec 00:31AM Low 1.3m
  06:21AM High 5.2m
  12:54PM Low 1.3m
  18:41PM High 5m
Fri 4th Dec 01:06AM Low 1.4m
  06:58AM High 5.1m
  13:32PM Low 1.4m
  19:19PM High 4.9m
Sat 5th Dec 01:44AM Low 1.5m
  07:37AM High 5m
  14:13PM Low 1.5m
  20:02PM High 4.7m
Sun 6th Dec 02:26AM Low 1.7m
  08:22AM High 4.9m
  15:00PM Low 1.7m
  20:53PM High 4.5m
Mon 7th Dec 03:16AM Low 1.8m
  09:17AM High 4.7m
  15:57PM Low 1.8m
  21:56PM High 4.4m
Tue 8th Dec 04:18AM Low 1.9m
  10:25AM High 4.6m
  17:06PM Low 1.8m
  23:10PM High 4.4m
Wed 9th Dec 05:33AM Low 1.9m
  11:41AM High 4.7m
  18:21PM Low 1.7m
Thu 10th Dec 00:25AM High 4.5m
  06:49AM Low 1.7m
  12:53PM High 4.8m
  19:30PM Low 1.5m
Fri 11th Dec 01:31AM High 4.8m
  07:56AM Low 1.5m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.