The timetablele below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 days for Hayle.

Hayle tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sat 15th Jun 06:41AM Low 2.4m
  12:41PM High 5m
  19:00PM Low 2.5m
Sun 16th Jun 01:05AM High 5.2m
  07:43AM Low 2.3m
  13:44PM High 5m
  20:05PM Low 2.4m
Mon 17th Jun 02:07AM High 5.2m
  08:41AM Low 2.2m
  14:42PM High 5.2m
  21:03PM Low 2.3m
Tue 18th Jun 03:03AM High 5.3m
  09:33AM Low 2.1m
  15:33PM High 5.4m
  21:55PM Low 2.1m
Wed 19th Jun 03:52AM High 5.5m
  10:21AM Low 1.9m
  16:19PM High 5.6m
  22:43PM Low 1.9m
Thu 20th Jun 04:37AM High 5.7m
  11:05AM Low 1.7m
  17:01PM High 5.9m
  23:28PM Low 1.7m
Fri 21st Jun 05:19AM High 5.8m
  11:49AM Low 1.6m
  17:42PM High 6.1m
  00:12PM Low 1.5m
Sat 22nd Jun 06:01AM High 6m
  12:32PM Low 1.4m
  18:23PM High 6.2m
Sun 23rd Jun 00:57AM Low 1.3m
  06:43AM High 6.1m
  13:16PM Low 1.3m
  19:04PM High 6.3m
Mon 24th Jun 01:42AM Low 1.2m
  07:26AM High 6.1m
  14:00PM Low 1.3m
  19:48PM High 6.4m
Tue 25th Jun 02:27AM Low 1.2m
  08:11AM High 6m
  14:45PM Low 1.3m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.