St Ives tide times

St Ives Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for St Ives.

St Ives tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Wed 1st Apr 04:59AM Low 2.2m
  10:54AM High 5.1m
  17:25PM Low 2.3m
  23:29PM High 5.1m
Thu 2nd Apr 06:11AM Low 2.4m
  12:22AM High 4.9m
  18:47PM Low 2.5m
Fri 3rd Apr 01:09AM High 5m
  07:46AM Low 2.4m
  14:04PM High 5m
  20:23PM Low 2.3m
Sat 4th Apr 02:39AM High 5.3m
  09:13AM Low 2m
  15:18PM High 5.4m
  21:39PM Low 1.9m
Sun 5th Apr 03:43AM High 5.8m
  10:17AM Low 1.4m
  16:13PM High 5.9m
  22:39PM Low 1.3m
Mon 6th Apr 04:33AM High 6.3m
  11:10AM Low 0.9m
  17:00PM High 6.3m
  23:30PM Low 0.9m
Tue 7th Apr 05:19AM High 6.7m
  11:59AM Low 0.5m
  17:43PM High 6.7m
  00:18PM Low 0.5m
Wed 8th Apr 06:03AM High 7m
  12:46PM Low 0.3m
  18:26PM High 6.9m
Thu 9th Apr 01:04AM Low 0.4m
  06:46AM High 7m
  13:30PM Low 0.3m
  19:08PM High 6.9m
Fri 10th Apr 01:49AM Low 0.4m
  07:28AM High 7m
  14:13PM Low 0.4m
  19:50PM High 6.8m
Sat 11th Apr 02:31AM Low 0.5m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.