St Ives Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for St Ives.

St Ives tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sun 24th Jan 01:38AM High 5m
  08:04AM Low 2.5m
  14:07PM High 5.1m
  20:31PM Low 2.3m
Mon 25th Jan 02:41AM High 5.2m
  09:06AM Low 2.3m
  15:05PM High 5.3m
  21:27PM Low 2.1m
Tue 26th Jan 03:31AM High 5.5m
  09:58AM Low 2m
  15:52PM High 5.6m
  22:14PM Low 1.8m
Wed 27th Jan 04:13AM High 5.9m
  10:43AM Low 1.7m
  16:33PM High 5.9m
  22:57PM Low 1.5m
Thu 28th Jan 04:52AM High 6.1m
  11:24AM Low 1.4m
  17:12PM High 6.1m
  23:38PM Low 1.3m
Fri 29th Jan 05:30AM High 6.4m
  12:05AM Low 1.1m
  17:50PM High 6.2m
  00:18PM Low 1.1m
Sat 30th Jan 06:08AM High 6.5m
  12:45PM Low 0.9m
  18:29PM High 6.3m
Sun 31st Jan 00:58AM Low 1m
  06:46AM High 6.6m
  13:25PM Low 0.9m
  19:08PM High 6.3m
Mon 1st Feb 01:38AM Low 1m
  07:26AM High 6.6m
  14:06PM Low 0.9m
  19:48PM High 6.2m
Tue 2nd Feb 02:19AM Low 1.1m
  08:07AM High 6.5m
  14:47PM Low 1.1m
  20:31PM High 6.1m
Wed 3rd Feb 03:01AM Low 1.3m
  08:50AM High 6.3m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.