Saltash Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Saltash.

Saltash tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sun 18th Oct 01:26AM Low 0.4m
  07:35AM High 5.9m
  13:47PM Low 0.4m
  19:56PM High 6m
Mon 19th Oct 02:09AM Low 0.4m
  08:18AM High 5.9m
  14:30PM Low 0.5m
  20:38PM High 5.8m
Tue 20th Oct 02:51AM Low 0.7m
  08:57AM High 5.7m
  15:11PM Low 0.8m
  21:18PM High 5.6m
Wed 21st Oct 03:31AM Low 1m
  09:35AM High 5.5m
  15:52PM Low 1.2m
  21:57PM High 5.2m
Thu 22nd Oct 04:11AM Low 1.5m
  10:13AM High 5.2m
  16:36PM Low 1.6m
  22:39PM High 4.8m
Fri 23rd Oct 04:54AM Low 2m
  10:59AM High 4.8m
  17:27PM Low 2.1m
  23:35PM High 4.5m
Sat 24th Oct 05:50AM Low 2.4m
  12:03PM High 4.6m
  18:36PM Low 2.4m
Sun 25th Oct 01:03AM High 4.3m
  06:10AM Low 2.6m
  12:39PM High 4.5m
  19:08PM Low 2.4m
Mon 26th Oct 01:38AM High 4.4m
  07:45AM Low 2.5m
  14:03PM High 4.7m
  20:30PM Low 2.1m
Tue 27th Oct 02:46AM High 4.6m
  08:55AM Low 2.1m
  15:04PM High 4.9m
  21:25PM Low 1.7m
Wed 28th Oct 03:38AM High 4.9m
  09:45AM Low 1.7m
  15:53PM High 5.2m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.