Saltash tide times

Saltash Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Saltash.

Saltash tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Fri 19th Jan 00:55AM Low 1.3m
  06:58AM High 5.5m
  13:17PM Low 1.2m
  19:19PM High 5.2m
Sat 20th Jan 01:28AM Low 1.3m
  07:35AM High 5.5m
  13:51PM Low 1.2m
  19:55PM High 5.2m
Sun 21st Jan 02:01AM Low 1.3m
  08:11AM High 5.4m
  14:24PM Low 1.3m
  20:31PM High 5m
Mon 22nd Jan 02:35AM Low 1.4m
  08:43AM High 5.2m
  14:58PM Low 1.4m
  21:03PM High 4.9m
Tue 23rd Jan 03:10AM Low 1.6m
  09:13AM High 5.1m
  15:36PM Low 1.5m
  21:34PM High 4.8m
Wed 24th Jan 03:50AM Low 1.7m
  09:46AM High 4.9m
  16:19PM Low 1.7m
  22:15PM High 4.7m
Thu 25th Jan 04:40AM Low 1.9m
  10:37AM High 4.8m
  17:15PM Low 1.9m
  23:16PM High 4.6m
Fri 26th Jan 05:44AM Low 2m
  11:48AM High 4.7m
  18:25PM Low 2m
Sat 27th Jan 00:39AM High 4.6m
  07:03AM Low 2m
  13:21PM High 4.7m
  19:47PM Low 1.9m
Sun 28th Jan 02:11AM High 4.8m
  08:30AM Low 1.8m
  14:47PM High 4.9m
  21:09PM Low 1.6m
Mon 29th Jan 03:23AM High 5.1m
  09:48AM Low 1.5m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.