Saltash Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Saltash.

Saltash tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sat 30th May 05:54AM Low 1.8m
  12:09PM High 4.5m
  18:20PM Low 2m
Sun 31st May 00:34AM High 4.8m
  07:05AM Low 1.8m
  13:21PM High 4.6m
  19:35PM Low 1.9m
Mon 1st Jun 01:48AM High 4.9m
  08:19AM Low 1.6m
  14:35PM High 4.8m
  20:50PM Low 1.7m
Tue 2nd Jun 03:01AM High 5m
  09:29AM Low 1.4m
  15:42PM High 5m
  21:59PM Low 1.4m
Wed 3rd Jun 04:06AM High 5.2m
  10:32AM Low 1.1m
  16:42PM High 5.2m
  23:00PM Low 1.1m
Thu 4th Jun 05:06AM High 5.3m
  11:28AM Low 0.9m
  17:37PM High 5.4m
  23:55PM Low 0.9m
Fri 5th Jun 06:01AM High 5.4m
  12:20PM Low 0.8m
  18:27PM High 5.5m
Sat 6th Jun 00:45AM Low 0.7m
  06:50AM High 5.4m
  13:07PM Low 0.8m
  19:13PM High 5.5m
Sun 7th Jun 01:33AM Low 0.7m
  07:35AM High 5.4m
  13:52PM Low 0.8m
  19:54PM High 5.5m
Mon 8th Jun 02:17AM Low 0.8m
  08:16AM High 5.3m
  14:35PM Low 1m
  20:32PM High 5.4m
Tue 9th Jun 03:00AM Low 1m
  08:54AM High 5.1m
  15:15PM Low 1.3m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.