Saltash tide times

Saltash Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Saltash.

Saltash tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Mon 20th Aug 00:34AM High 4.5m
  07:01AM Low 2.2m
  13:18PM High 4.4m
  19:38PM Low 2.3m
Tue 21st Aug 02:02AM High 4.3m
  08:20AM Low 2.3m
  14:48PM High 4.4m
  21:10PM Low 2.3m
Wed 22nd Aug 03:24AM High 4.4m
  09:45AM Low 2.2m
  15:56PM High 4.7m
  22:24PM Low 2m
Thu 23rd Aug 04:24AM High 4.6m
  10:47AM Low 1.9m
  16:49PM High 4.9m
  23:15PM Low 1.7m
Fri 24th Aug 05:13AM High 4.9m
  11:33AM Low 1.6m
  17:33PM High 5.1m
  23:58PM Low 1.4m
Sat 25th Aug 05:55AM High 5m
  12:14PM Low 1.4m
  18:12PM High 5.3m
Sun 26th Aug 00:36AM Low 1.3m
  06:33AM High 5.1m
  12:50PM Low 1.3m
  18:49PM High 5.4m
Mon 27th Aug 01:12AM Low 1.1m
  07:09AM High 5.2m
  13:24PM Low 1.1m
  19:25PM High 5.5m
Tue 28th Aug 01:45AM Low 1m
  07:46AM High 5.3m
  13:57PM Low 1.1m
  20:01PM High 5.5m
Wed 29th Aug 02:17AM Low 1m
  08:21AM High 5.3m
  14:29PM Low 1.1m
  20:36PM High 5.4m
Thu 30th Aug 02:49AM Low 1m
  08:55AM High 5.2m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.