Saltash Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Saltash.

Saltash tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Fri 7th Aug 03:00AM Low 1.1m
  08:47AM High 5.1m
  15:10PM Low 1.2m
  21:00PM High 5.3m
Sat 8th Aug 03:31AM Low 1.2m
  09:19AM High 5m
  15:40PM Low 1.4m
  21:32PM High 5.2m
Sun 9th Aug 03:59AM Low 1.4m
  09:50AM High 4.9m
  16:06PM Low 1.6m
  22:04PM High 5m
Mon 10th Aug 04:25AM Low 1.6m
  10:22AM High 4.7m
  16:34PM Low 1.8m
  22:36PM High 4.8m
Tue 11th Aug 04:55AM Low 1.9m
  10:57AM High 4.5m
  17:09PM Low 2m
  23:14PM High 4.6m
Wed 12th Aug 05:34AM Low 2.1m
  11:43AM High 4.4m
  17:56PM Low 2.2m
Thu 13th Aug 00:07AM High 4.4m
  06:28AM Low 2.3m
  12:49PM High 4.3m
  19:02PM Low 2.4m
Fri 14th Aug 01:24AM High 4.3m
  07:40AM Low 2.3m
  14:17PM High 4.3m
  20:24PM Low 2.4m
Sat 15th Aug 02:55AM High 4.4m
  09:03AM Low 2.2m
  15:35PM High 4.6m
  21:49PM Low 2.1m
Sun 16th Aug 04:06AM High 4.6m
  10:20AM Low 1.9m
  16:35PM High 4.9m
  22:57PM Low 1.7m
Mon 17th Aug 05:03AM High 4.9m
  11:20AM Low 1.6m
  17:28PM High 5.2m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.