Saltash tide times

Saltash Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Saltash.

Saltash tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Mon 23rd Apr 05:55AM Low 1.8m
  12:17PM High 4.6m
  18:27PM Low 2m
Tue 24th Apr 00:50AM High 4.7m
  07:15AM Low 1.9m
  13:43PM High 4.5m
  19:53PM Low 2.1m
Wed 25th Apr 02:16AM High 4.7m
  08:43AM Low 1.8m
  15:04PM High 4.7m
  21:18PM Low 1.8m
Thu 26th Apr 03:31AM High 5m
  09:57AM Low 1.4m
  16:11PM High 4.9m
  22:24PM Low 1.4m
Fri 27th Apr 04:33AM High 5.2m
  10:54AM Low 1.1m
  17:07PM High 5.2m
  23:18PM Low 1.1m
Sat 28th Apr 05:27AM High 5.4m
  11:44AM Low 0.8m
  17:56PM High 5.3m
Sun 29th Apr 00:05AM Low 0.8m
  06:14AM High 5.5m
  12:28PM Low 0.7m
  18:38PM High 5.4m
Mon 30th Apr 00:49AM Low 0.7m
  06:54AM High 5.5m
  13:09PM Low 0.7m
  19:13PM High 5.4m
Tue 1st May 01:28AM Low 0.7m
  07:27AM High 5.4m
  13:46PM Low 0.8m
  19:43PM High 5.4m
Wed 2nd May 02:04AM Low 0.8m
  07:58AM High 5.4m
  14:20PM Low 0.9m
  20:12PM High 5.4m
Thu 3rd May 02:37AM Low 1m
  08:27AM High 5.3m
  14:50PM Low 1.1m
  20:41PM High 5.3m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.