Perranporth Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Perranporth.

Perranporth tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Wed 12th Aug 05:21AM Low 2.4m
  11:25AM High 5.1m
  17:48PM Low 2.5m
  23:58PM High 5.1m
Thu 13th Aug 06:20AM Low 2.5m
  12:37PM High 5m
  19:00PM Low 2.7m
Fri 14th Aug 01:19AM High 5m
  07:35AM Low 2.6m
  14:04PM High 5m
  20:21PM Low 2.6m
Sat 15th Aug 02:41AM High 5.1m
  08:51AM Low 2.4m
  15:16PM High 5.3m
  21:31PM Low 2.3m
Sun 16th Aug 03:44AM High 5.4m
  09:55AM Low 2.1m
  16:10PM High 5.7m
  22:29PM Low 1.9m
Mon 17th Aug 04:34AM High 5.8m
  10:48AM Low 1.7m
  16:56PM High 6.1m
  23:19PM Low 1.5m
Tue 18th Aug 05:18AM High 6.2m
  11:37AM Low 1.3m
  17:38PM High 6.5m
  00:06PM Low 1.1m
Wed 19th Aug 06:00AM High 6.4m
  12:22PM Low 1m
  18:19PM High 6.8m
Thu 20th Aug 00:51AM Low 0.8m
  06:42AM High 6.6m
  13:07PM Low 0.8m
  19:00PM High 6.9m
Fri 21st Aug 01:35AM Low 0.6m
  07:24AM High 6.7m
  13:51PM Low 0.7m
  19:43PM High 7m
Sat 22nd Aug 02:19AM Low 0.6m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.