Perranporth Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Perranporth.

Perranporth tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Fri 23rd Apr 02:44AM High 5.5m
  09:11AM Low 2m
  15:18PM High 5.5m
  21:33PM Low 1.9m
Sat 24th Apr 03:38AM High 5.9m
  10:06AM Low 1.4m
  16:06PM High 6m
  22:26PM Low 1.4m
Sun 25th Apr 04:25AM High 6.4m
  10:55AM Low 1m
  16:50PM High 6.4m
  23:14PM Low 1m
Mon 26th Apr 05:08AM High 6.7m
  11:41AM Low 0.7m
  17:32PM High 6.7m
  00:00PM Low 0.7m
Tue 27th Apr 05:51AM High 6.9m
  12:26PM Low 0.5m
  18:14PM High 6.9m
Wed 28th Apr 00:45AM Low 0.5m
  06:34AM High 7m
  13:10PM Low 0.5m
  18:57PM High 6.9m
Thu 29th Apr 01:30AM Low 0.5m
  07:18AM High 6.9m
  13:54PM Low 0.6m
  19:41PM High 6.9m
Fri 30th Apr 02:15AM Low 0.7m
  08:03AM High 6.7m
  14:37PM Low 0.9m
  20:26PM High 6.6m
Sat 1st May 03:00AM Low 1m
  08:50AM High 6.3m
  15:22PM Low 1.3m
  21:14PM High 6.3m
Sun 2nd May 03:48AM Low 1.4m
  09:42AM High 5.9m
  16:11PM Low 1.8m
  22:09PM High 5.9m
Mon 3rd May 04:43AM Low 1.8m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.