The timetablele below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 days for Perranporth.

Perranporth tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Thu 23rd May 05:41AM High 6.1m
  12:06AM Low 1.4m
  18:01PM High 6.2m
Fri 24th May 00:24AM Low 1.4m
  06:17AM High 6.1m
  12:42PM Low 1.4m
  18:37PM High 6.3m
Sat 25th May 01:02AM Low 1.3m
  06:53AM High 6.1m
  13:20PM Low 1.4m
  19:14PM High 6.3m
Sun 26th May 01:42AM Low 1.4m
  07:32AM High 6.1m
  13:59PM Low 1.5m
  19:54PM High 6.2m
Mon 27th May 02:23AM Low 1.4m
  08:14AM High 5.9m
  14:40PM Low 1.6m
  20:37PM High 6.1m
Tue 28th May 03:08AM Low 1.6m
  09:01AM High 5.7m
  15:26PM Low 1.8m
  21:27PM High 6m
Wed 29th May 03:58AM Low 1.7m
  09:55AM High 5.5m
  16:18PM Low 2m
  22:24PM High 5.8m
Thu 30th May 04:55AM Low 1.8m
  10:59AM High 5.4m
  17:19PM Low 2.1m
  23:31PM High 5.7m
Fri 31st May 06:03AM Low 1.9m
  12:10AM High 5.4m
  18:31PM Low 2.1m
Sat 1st Jun 00:41AM High 5.7m
  07:15AM Low 1.8m
  13:21PM High 5.5m
  19:44PM Low 1.9m
Sun 2nd Jun 01:50AM High 5.9m
  08:22AM Low 1.6m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.