Perranporth tide times

Perranporth Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Perranporth.

Perranporth tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Fri 26th May 00:08AM Low 0.7m
  05:58AM High 6.9m
  12:30PM Low 0.6m
  18:22PM High 6.9m
Sat 27th May 00:57AM Low 0.6m
  06:46AM High 6.9m
  13:19PM Low 0.6m
  19:09PM High 6.9m
Sun 28th May 01:46AM Low 0.6m
  07:33AM High 6.8m
  14:07PM Low 0.7m
  19:56PM High 6.8m
Mon 29th May 02:35AM Low 0.8m
  08:23AM High 6.5m
  14:54PM Low 1m
  20:46PM High 6.6m
Tue 30th May 03:24AM Low 1m
  09:14AM High 6.2m
  15:43PM Low 1.3m
  21:38PM High 6.3m
Wed 31st May 04:16AM Low 1.4m
  10:09AM High 5.9m
  16:35PM Low 1.7m
  22:34PM High 6m
Thu 1st Jun 05:13AM Low 1.7m
  11:10AM High 5.6m
  17:34PM Low 2m
  23:39PM High 5.7m
Fri 2nd Jun 06:18AM Low 1.9m
  12:20AM High 5.4m
  18:42PM Low 2.2m
Sat 3rd Jun 00:50AM High 5.6m
  07:27AM Low 2m
  13:31PM High 5.4m
  19:52PM Low 2.2m
Sun 4th Jun 02:00AM High 5.6m
  08:32AM Low 1.9m
  14:36PM High 5.5m
  20:56PM Low 2m
Mon 5th Jun 03:01AM High 5.7m
  09:28AM Low 1.8m
  15:31PM High 5.7m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.