The timetablele below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 days for Perranporth.

Perranporth tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sun 23rd Jan 02:18AM Low 1.5m
  08:17AM High 6.2m
  14:45PM Low 1.5m
  20:39PM High 5.9m
Mon 24th Jan 02:58AM Low 1.7m
  08:57AM High 6.1m
  15:27PM Low 1.7m
  21:23PM High 5.7m
Tue 25th Jan 03:43AM Low 1.9m
  09:44AM High 5.9m
  16:18PM Low 1.9m
  22:16PM High 5.5m
Wed 26th Jan 04:39AM Low 2.1m
  10:43AM High 5.6m
  17:20PM Low 2.1m
  23:23PM High 5.4m
Thu 27th Jan 05:50AM Low 2.2m
  11:58AM High 5.5m
  18:35PM Low 2.2m
Fri 28th Jan 00:45AM High 5.4m
  07:11AM Low 2.1m
  13:25PM High 5.5m
  19:53PM Low 2m
Sat 29th Jan 02:07AM High 5.6m
  08:29AM Low 1.9m
  14:42PM High 5.7m
  21:04PM Low 1.8m
Sun 30th Jan 03:14AM High 6m
  09:38AM Low 1.5m
  15:45PM High 6m
  22:07PM Low 1.4m
Mon 31st Jan 04:10AM High 6.4m
  10:38AM Low 1.2m
  16:37PM High 6.3m
  23:02PM Low 1.1m
Tue 1st Feb 04:59AM High 6.7m
  11:31AM Low 0.9m
  17:24PM High 6.5m
  23:52PM Low 0.9m
Wed 2nd Feb 05:45AM High 6.9m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.