Bude tide times

Bude Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Bude.

Bude tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Fri 19th Jan 00:46AM Low 1.1m
  06:55AM High 7.1m
  13:06PM Low 1.1m
  19:10PM High 6.9m
Sat 20th Jan 01:17AM Low 1.1m
  07:28AM High 7m
  13:38PM Low 1.1m
  19:44PM High 6.8m
Sun 21st Jan 01:49AM Low 1.2m
  08:03AM High 7m
  14:11PM Low 1.2m
  20:18PM High 6.7m
Mon 22nd Jan 02:21AM Low 1.4m
  08:38AM High 6.8m
  14:46PM Low 1.4m
  20:55PM High 6.5m
Tue 23rd Jan 02:57AM Low 1.6m
  09:17AM High 6.6m
  15:24PM Low 1.6m
  21:35PM High 6.3m
Wed 24th Jan 03:38AM Low 1.8m
  10:02AM High 6.3m
  16:11PM Low 1.8m
  22:25PM High 6.1m
Thu 25th Jan 04:32AM Low 2m
  10:58AM High 6.1m
  17:13PM Low 2m
  23:28PM High 5.9m
Fri 26th Jan 05:47AM Low 2.2m
  12:09PM High 6m
  18:34PM Low 2.1m
Sat 27th Jan 00:47AM High 5.9m
  07:16AM Low 2.1m
  13:29PM High 6m
  19:57PM Low 1.9m
Sun 28th Jan 02:07AM High 6.1m
  08:37AM Low 1.8m
  14:45PM High 6.4m
  21:10PM Low 1.6m
Mon 29th Jan 03:18AM High 6.6m
  09:45AM Low 1.4m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.