Bude tide times

Bude Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Bude.

Bude tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Fri 23rd Aug 04:41AM Low 2m
  10:53AM High 5.9m
  16:57PM Low 2.2m
  23:22PM High 5.8m
Sat 24th Aug 05:31AM Low 2.3m
  11:48PM High 5.7m
  18:02PM Low 2.5m
Sun 25th Aug 00:28AM High 5.6m
  06:50AM Low 2.5m
  13:05PM High 5.5m
  19:39PM Low 2.5m
Mon 26th Aug 01:54AM High 5.6m
  08:26AM Low 2.4m
  14:35PM High 5.7m
  21:11PM Low 2.2m
Tue 27th Aug 03:18AM High 5.9m
  09:45AM Low 2m
  15:51PM High 6.2m
  22:21PM Low 1.7m
Wed 28th Aug 04:27AM High 6.4m
  10:48AM Low 1.4m
  16:53PM High 6.8m
  23:19PM Low 1.1m
Thu 29th Aug 05:25AM High 7m
  11:42AM Low 0.9m
  17:47PM High 7.4m
Fri 30th Aug 00:12AM Low 0.7m
  06:17AM High 7.4m
  12:32PM Low 0.5m
  18:38PM High 7.8m
Sat 31st Aug 01:01AM Low 0.3m
  07:05AM High 7.8m
  13:19PM Low 0.3m
  19:25PM High 8m
Sun 1st Sep 01:48AM Low 0.2m
  07:51AM High 7.9m
  14:04PM Low 0.2m
  20:10PM High 8.1m
Mon 2nd Sep 02:32AM Low 0.2m
  08:35AM High 7.9m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.