Bude tide times

Bude Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Bude.

Bude tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sat 23rd Sep 02:14AM Low 0.8m
  08:21AM High 7.4m
  14:24PM Low 0.8m
  20:35PM High 7.3m
Sun 24th Sep 02:42AM Low 1m
  08:52AM High 7.1m
  14:53PM Low 1.1m
  21:06PM High 6.9m
Mon 25th Sep 03:09AM Low 1.3m
  09:22AM High 6.7m
  15:23PM Low 1.4m
  21:35PM High 6.5m
Tue 26th Sep 03:37AM Low 1.7m
  09:51AM High 6.3m
  15:54PM Low 1.9m
  22:05PM High 6.1m
Wed 27th Sep 04:08AM Low 2.1m
  10:25AM High 5.9m
  16:33PM Low 2.3m
  22:43PM High 5.7m
Thu 28th Sep 04:50AM Low 2.6m
  11:13AM High 5.5m
  17:31PM Low 2.7m
Fri 29th Sep 23:41AM High 5.3m
  06:03AM Low 2.9m
  12:33PM High 5.2m
  19:09PM Low 2.9m
Sat 30th Sep 01:15AM High 5.1m
  07:59AM Low 3m
  14:13PM High 5.3m
  20:44PM Low 2.7m
Sun 1st Oct 02:51AM High 5.4m
  09:23AM Low 2.6m
  15:27PM High 5.8m
  21:50PM Low 2.2m
Mon 2nd Oct 03:55AM High 5.9m
  10:19AM Low 2.1m
  16:20PM High 6.3m
  22:39PM Low 1.7m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.