Bude tide times

Bude Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Bude.

Bude tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Mon 22nd Oct 04:58AM High 6.5m
  11:15AM Low 1.5m
  17:15PM High 6.8m
  23:32PM Low 1.3m
Tue 23rd Oct 05:34AM High 6.9m
  11:50AM Low 1.2m
  17:51PM High 7.1m
Wed 24th Oct 00:06AM Low 1m
  06:09AM High 7.2m
  12:23PM Low 1m
  18:26PM High 7.4m
Thu 25th Oct 00:40AM Low 0.8m
  06:43AM High 7.4m
  12:56PM Low 0.8m
  19:02PM High 7.5m
Fri 26th Oct 01:14AM Low 0.7m
  07:19AM High 7.5m
  13:30PM Low 0.8m
  19:39PM High 7.5m
Sat 27th Oct 01:49AM Low 0.7m
  07:55AM High 7.5m
  14:05PM Low 0.8m
  20:17PM High 7.4m
Sun 28th Oct 01:24AM Low 0.9m
  07:33AM High 7.4m
  13:42PM Low 1m
  19:56PM High 7.2m
Mon 29th Oct 02:02AM Low 1.1m
  08:13AM High 7.1m
  14:22PM Low 1.3m
  20:39PM High 6.8m
Tue 30th Oct 02:44AM Low 1.5m
  08:58AM High 6.7m
  15:10PM Low 1.7m
  21:30PM High 6.4m
Wed 31st Oct 03:36AM Low 2m
  09:54AM High 6.3m
  16:17PM Low 2.1m
  22:36PM High 6m
Thu 1st Nov 04:53AM Low 2.3m
  11:10AM High 6m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.