Bude tide times

Bude Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Bude.

Bude tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sun 20th Jan 04:36AM High 7.1m
  11:00AM Low 0.9m
  17:05PM High 7.2m
  23:23PM Low 0.7m
Mon 21st Jan 05:28AM High 7.5m
  11:51AM Low 0.6m
  17:57PM High 7.5m
Tue 22nd Jan 00:12AM Low 0.5m
  06:17AM High 7.8m
  12:41PM Low 0.4m
  18:45PM High 7.7m
Wed 23rd Jan 01:00AM Low 0.4m
  07:05AM High 7.9m
  13:29PM Low 0.3m
  19:32PM High 7.7m
Thu 24th Jan 01:45AM Low 0.4m
  07:52AM High 7.8m
  14:15PM Low 0.4m
  20:18PM High 7.6m
Fri 25th Jan 02:29AM Low 0.6m
  08:37AM High 7.6m
  14:59PM Low 0.7m
  21:03PM High 7.3m
Sat 26th Jan 03:13AM Low 0.9m
  09:23AM High 7.3m
  15:43PM Low 1m
  21:49PM High 6.9m
Sun 27th Jan 03:59AM Low 1.3m
  10:10AM High 6.8m
  16:31PM Low 1.5m
  22:38PM High 6.4m
Mon 28th Jan 04:50AM Low 1.7m
  11:02AM High 6.4m
  17:26PM Low 1.9m
  23:36PM High 6m
Tue 29th Jan 05:53AM Low 2.1m
  12:05PM High 5.9m
  18:34PM Low 2.2m
Wed 30th Jan 00:47AM High 5.7m
  07:08AM Low 2.3m
  13:20PM High 5.7m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.