Bude tide times

Bude Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Bude.

Bude tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Mon 20th Aug 00:52AM High 5.6m
  07:18AM Low 2.6m
  13:36PM High 5.5m
  19:58PM Low 2.5m
Tue 21st Aug 02:11AM High 5.4m
  08:43AM Low 2.6m
  14:56PM High 5.6m
  21:17PM Low 2.4m
Wed 22nd Aug 03:30AM High 5.6m
  09:56AM Low 2.3m
  16:04PM High 5.9m
  22:22PM Low 2.1m
Thu 23rd Aug 04:31AM High 5.9m
  10:52AM Low 2m
  16:56PM High 6.3m
  23:13PM Low 1.7m
Fri 24th Aug 05:19AM High 6.3m
  11:36AM Low 1.6m
  17:39PM High 6.6m
Sat 25th Aug 23:54AM Low 1.4m
  05:58AM High 6.6m
  12:12PM Low 1.4m
  18:16PM High 6.9m
Sun 26th Aug 00:30AM Low 1.2m
  06:33AM High 6.8m
  12:45PM Low 1.2m
  18:50PM High 7m
Mon 27th Aug 01:02AM Low 1m
  07:06AM High 6.9m
  13:15PM Low 1m
  19:22PM High 7.2m
Tue 28th Aug 01:33AM Low 0.9m
  07:37AM High 7m
  13:45PM Low 1m
  19:54PM High 7.2m
Wed 29th Aug 02:04AM Low 0.9m
  08:09AM High 7.1m
  14:15PM Low 1m
  20:27PM High 7.2m
Thu 30th Aug 02:35AM Low 1m
  08:41AM High 7m
  14:45PM Low 1.1m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.