Bude tide times

Bude Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Bude.

Bude tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Tue 19th Mar 04:08AM High 7m
  10:34AM Low 0.8m
  16:39PM High 7.2m
  22:55PM Low 0.7m
Wed 20th Mar 04:59AM High 7.6m
  11:25AM Low 0.4m
  17:27PM High 7.6m
  23:42PM Low 0.3m
Thu 21st Mar 05:47AM High 7.9m
  12:11PM Low 0.1m
  18:12PM High 7.9m
Fri 22nd Mar 00:26AM Low 0.1m
  06:31AM High 8.1m
  12:53PM Low 0m
  18:55PM High 8m
Sat 23rd Mar 01:07AM Low 0.1m
  07:13AM High 8m
  13:32PM Low 0.2m
  19:34PM High 7.8m
Sun 24th Mar 01:45AM Low 0.2m
  07:52AM High 7.8m
  14:07PM Low 0.5m
  20:12PM High 7.5m
Mon 25th Mar 02:20AM Low 0.6m
  08:30AM High 7.3m
  14:40PM Low 0.9m
  20:48PM High 7m
Tue 26th Mar 02:54AM Low 1.1m
  09:05AM High 6.8m
  15:12PM Low 1.4m
  21:25PM High 6.4m
Wed 27th Mar 03:30AM Low 1.6m
  09:43AM High 6.1m
  15:48PM Low 2m
  22:06PM High 5.9m
Thu 28th Mar 04:16AM Low 2.2m
  10:30AM High 5.6m
  16:41PM Low 2.5m
  23:06PM High 5.4m
Fri 29th Mar 05:29AM Low 2.6m
  11:44PM High 5.1m
  18:14PM Low 2.9m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.