Padstow tide times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Padstow.

Padstow tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sat 26th May 03:49AM High 6.5m
  10:17AM Low 1.5m
  16:17PM High 6.5m
  22:39PM Low 1.6m
Sun 27th May 04:38AM High 6.7m
  11:05AM Low 1.4m
  17:02PM High 6.7m
  23:25PM Low 1.5m
Mon 28th May 05:21AM High 6.8m
  11:48AM Low 1.3m
  17:41PM High 6.8m
  00:06PM Low 1.4m
Tue 29th May 05:59AM High 6.8m
  12:25PM Low 1.3m
  18:18PM High 6.9m
Wed 30th May 00:43AM Low 1.4m
  06:35AM High 6.8m
  13:00PM Low 1.4m
  18:53PM High 6.9m
Thu 31st May 01:18AM Low 1.4m
  07:09AM High 6.7m
  13:33PM Low 1.4m
  19:27PM High 6.9m
Fri 1st Jun 01:52AM Low 1.5m
  07:43AM High 6.6m
  14:06PM Low 1.5m
  20:02PM High 6.8m
Sat 2nd Jun 02:26AM Low 1.6m
  08:18AM High 6.4m
  14:40PM Low 1.7m
  20:38PM High 6.6m
Sun 3rd Jun 03:01AM Low 1.8m
  08:54AM High 6.2m
  15:14PM Low 1.9m
  21:15PM High 6.4m
Mon 4th Jun 03:38AM Low 2m
  09:33AM High 6m
  15:51PM Low 2.2m
  21:56PM High 6.1m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.