The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Padstow.

Padstow tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Tue 7th Jul 01:43AM Low 1.3m
  07:33AM High 6.7m
  14:00PM Low 1.4m
  19:53PM High 7m
Wed 8th Jul 02:25AM Low 1.4m
  08:13AM High 6.6m
  14:39PM Low 1.5m
  20:33PM High 6.9m
Thu 9th Jul 03:04AM Low 1.5m
  08:53AM High 6.4m
  15:16PM Low 1.7m
  21:13PM High 6.7m
Fri 10th Jul 03:41AM Low 1.7m
  09:33AM High 6.2m
  15:53PM Low 1.9m
  21:53PM High 6.4m
Sat 11th Jul 04:19AM Low 2m
  10:14AM High 5.9m
  16:32PM Low 2.2m
  22:36PM High 6.2m
Sun 12th Jul 04:59AM Low 2.2m
  10:59AM High 5.7m
  17:15PM Low 2.4m
  23:23PM High 5.9m
Mon 13th Jul 05:46AM Low 2.4m
  11:50AM High 5.6m
  18:08PM Low 2.6m
  00:18PM High 5.7m
Tue 14th Jul 06:41AM Low 2.6m
  12:53PM High 5.5m
  19:11PM Low 2.7m
Wed 15th Jul 01:24AM High 5.6m
  07:45AM Low 2.6m
  14:03PM High 5.5m
  20:19PM Low 2.7m
Thu 16th Jul 02:32AM High 5.6m
  08:49AM Low 2.5m
  15:08PM High 5.7m
  21:23PM Low 2.5m
Fri 17th Jul 03:33AM High 5.8m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.