Padstow tide times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Padstow.

Padstow tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Thu 21st Nov 06:02AM Low 2.6m
  12:18AM High 6.2m
  18:53PM Low 2.2m
Fri 22nd Nov 01:05AM High 6.1m
  07:22AM Low 2.3m
  13:34PM High 6.5m
  20:04PM Low 1.9m
Sat 23rd Nov 02:11AM High 6.4m
  08:28AM Low 1.9m
  14:35PM High 6.8m
  21:03PM Low 1.5m
Sun 24th Nov 03:06AM High 6.8m
  09:25AM Low 1.5m
  15:27PM High 7.1m
  21:55PM Low 1.2m
Mon 25th Nov 03:54AM High 7.2m
  10:17AM Low 1.2m
  16:15PM High 7.3m
  22:43PM Low 1.1m
Tue 26th Nov 04:38AM High 7.4m
  11:05AM Low 1.1m
  16:58PM High 7.4m
  23:28PM Low 1m
Wed 27th Nov 05:20AM High 7.5m
  11:50AM Low 1.1m
  17:41PM High 7.4m
  00:11PM Low 1.1m
Thu 28th Nov 06:01AM High 7.4m
  12:32PM Low 1.1m
  18:21PM High 7.2m
Fri 29th Nov 00:51AM Low 1.3m
  06:41AM High 7.3m
  13:12PM Low 1.3m
  19:01PM High 7m
Sat 30th Nov 01:29AM Low 1.6m
  07:21AM High 7.1m
  13:51PM Low 1.6m
  19:41PM High 6.7m
Sun 1st Dec 02:06AM Low 1.9m
  08:02AM High 6.8m
  14:30PM Low 2m
  20:22PM High 6.3m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.