The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Padstow.

Padstow tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sat 26th Sep 01:26AM High 5.6m
  07:49AM Low 2.8m
  14:09PM High 5.8m
  20:38PM Low 2.6m
Sun 27th Sep 02:58AM High 5.7m
  09:15AM Low 2.7m
  15:25PM High 6.1m
  21:53PM Low 2.3m
Mon 28th Sep 04:02AM High 6m
  10:18AM Low 2.3m
  16:21PM High 6.4m
  22:48PM Low 1.9m
Tue 29th Sep 04:49AM High 6.4m
  11:07AM Low 1.9m
  17:04PM High 6.8m
  23:31PM Low 1.6m
Wed 30th Sep 05:27AM High 6.6m
  11:46AM Low 1.6m
  17:40PM High 7m
  00:07PM Low 1.4m
Thu 1st Oct 05:59AM High 6.8m
  12:21AM Low 1.5m
  18:13PM High 7.1m
Fri 2nd Oct 00:39AM Low 1.3m
  06:29AM High 6.9m
  12:52PM Low 1.4m
  18:43PM High 7.2m
Sat 3rd Oct 01:08AM Low 1.3m
  06:58AM High 7m
  13:22PM Low 1.4m
  19:12PM High 7.1m
Sun 4th Oct 01:37AM Low 1.4m
  07:27AM High 7m
  13:51PM Low 1.4m
  19:42PM High 7m
Mon 5th Oct 02:05AM Low 1.5m
  07:56AM High 6.9m
  14:21PM Low 1.6m
  20:11PM High 6.9m
Tue 6th Oct 02:34AM Low 1.7m
  08:25AM High 6.8m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.