Padstow tide times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Padstow.

Padstow tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sat 4th Apr 02:51AM High 5.9m
  09:16AM Low 2.2m
  15:30PM High 6m
  21:42PM Low 2.1m
Sun 5th Apr 03:55AM High 6.4m
  10:20AM Low 1.6m
  16:25PM High 6.5m
  22:42PM Low 1.5m
Mon 6th Apr 04:45AM High 6.9m
  11:13AM Low 1m
  17:12PM High 7m
  23:33PM Low 1m
Tue 7th Apr 05:31AM High 7.4m
  12:02AM Low 0.6m
  17:55PM High 7.3m
  00:21PM Low 0.6m
Wed 8th Apr 06:15AM High 7.7m
  12:49PM Low 0.4m
  18:38PM High 7.6m
Thu 9th Apr 01:07AM Low 0.4m
  06:58AM High 7.8m
  13:33PM Low 0.3m
  19:20PM High 7.6m
Fri 10th Apr 01:52AM Low 0.4m
  07:40AM High 7.7m
  14:16PM Low 0.4m
  20:02PM High 7.5m
Sat 11th Apr 02:34AM Low 0.6m
  08:23AM High 7.4m
  14:57PM Low 0.8m
  20:44PM High 7.2m
Sun 12th Apr 03:16AM Low 0.9m
  09:06AM High 7m
  15:38PM Low 1.2m
  21:28PM High 6.9m
Mon 13th Apr 03:58AM Low 1.4m
  09:52AM High 6.5m
  16:20PM Low 1.8m
  22:16PM High 6.4m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.