The timetablele below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 days for Padstow.

Padstow tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Tue 24th May 01:00AM High 6.1m
  07:41AM Low 2.1m
  13:45PM High 5.8m
  20:11PM Low 2.3m
Wed 25th May 02:12AM High 6.2m
  08:50AM Low 2m
  14:52PM High 5.9m
  21:16PM Low 2.1m
Thu 26th May 03:14AM High 6.3m
  09:47AM Low 1.8m
  15:47PM High 6.2m
  22:10PM Low 1.8m
Fri 27th May 04:06AM High 6.5m
  10:36AM Low 1.6m
  16:33PM High 6.4m
  22:57PM Low 1.7m
Sat 28th May 04:50AM High 6.6m
  11:19AM Low 1.5m
  17:12PM High 6.5m
  23:39PM Low 1.6m
Sun 29th May 05:29AM High 6.6m
  11:56AM Low 1.5m
  17:48PM High 6.7m
  00:16PM Low 1.5m
Mon 30th May 06:04AM High 6.7m
  12:30PM Low 1.5m
  18:22PM High 6.7m
Tue 31st May 00:51AM Low 1.6m
  06:38AM High 6.6m
  13:03PM Low 1.6m
  18:55PM High 6.7m
Wed 1st Jun 01:25AM Low 1.6m
  07:12AM High 6.6m
  13:35PM Low 1.6m
  19:28PM High 6.7m
Thu 2nd Jun 01:59AM Low 1.7m
  07:46AM High 6.4m
  14:08PM Low 1.7m
  20:03PM High 6.6m
Fri 3rd Jun 02:34AM Low 1.8m
  08:21AM High 6.3m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.