Padstow tide times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Padstow.

Padstow tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sat 23rd Mar 00:57AM Low 0.4m
  06:46AM High 7.7m
  13:22PM Low 0.4m
  19:07PM High 7.4m
Sun 24th Mar 01:38AM Low 0.6m
  07:27AM High 7.4m
  14:02PM Low 0.7m
  19:47PM High 7.2m
Mon 25th Mar 02:17AM Low 0.9m
  08:06AM High 7.1m
  14:39PM Low 1.2m
  20:26PM High 6.8m
Tue 26th Mar 02:55AM Low 1.4m
  08:47AM High 6.6m
  15:16PM Low 1.7m
  21:08PM High 6.4m
Wed 27th Mar 03:33AM Low 1.9m
  09:30AM High 6.1m
  15:55PM Low 2.2m
  21:55PM High 5.9m
Thu 28th Mar 04:19AM Low 2.4m
  10:24AM High 5.6m
  16:46PM Low 2.7m
  23:01PM High 5.5m
Fri 29th Mar 05:24AM Low 2.8m
  11:46AM High 5.2m
  18:04PM Low 3m
  00:34PM High 5.4m
Sat 30th Mar 06:58AM Low 2.9m
  13:26PM High 5.2m
  19:41PM Low 2.9m
Sun 31st Mar 02:59AM High 5.5m
  09:25AM Low 2.6m
  15:38PM High 5.5m
  21:53PM Low 2.5m
Mon 1st Apr 03:59AM High 5.9m
  10:24AM Low 2.2m
  16:28PM High 5.9m
  22:44PM Low 2.1m
Tue 2nd Apr 04:44AM High 6.3m
  11:08AM Low 1.8m
  17:06PM High 6.2m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.