The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Padstow.

Padstow tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Wed 21st Apr 06:42AM Low 2.8m
  13:08PM High 5.2m
  19:16PM Low 2.9m
Thu 22nd Apr 01:46AM High 5.5m
  08:17AM Low 2.6m
  14:34PM High 5.5m
  20:46PM Low 2.6m
Fri 23rd Apr 03:00AM High 5.9m
  09:30AM Low 2.1m
  15:34PM High 6m
  21:52PM Low 2m
Sat 24th Apr 03:54AM High 6.4m
  10:25AM Low 1.6m
  16:22PM High 6.5m
  22:45PM Low 1.5m
Sun 25th Apr 04:41AM High 6.9m
  11:14AM Low 1.1m
  17:06PM High 6.9m
  23:33PM Low 1.1m
Mon 26th Apr 05:24AM High 7.3m
  12:00AM Low 0.7m
  17:48PM High 7.3m
  00:19PM Low 0.7m
Tue 27th Apr 06:07AM High 7.5m
  12:45PM Low 0.5m
  18:30PM High 7.5m
Wed 28th Apr 01:04AM Low 0.6m
  06:50AM High 7.6m
  13:29PM Low 0.5m
  19:13PM High 7.5m
Thu 29th Apr 01:49AM Low 0.6m
  07:34AM High 7.5m
  14:13PM Low 0.7m
  19:57PM High 7.4m
Fri 30th Apr 02:34AM Low 0.7m
  08:19AM High 7.2m
  14:56PM Low 1m
  20:42PM High 7.2m
Sat 1st May 03:19AM Low 1.1m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.