Padstow tide times

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Padstow.

Padstow tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Thu 16th Aug 03:53AM Low 1.1m
  09:38AM High 6.8m
  16:08PM Low 1.3m
  21:58PM High 6.9m
Fri 17th Aug 04:35AM Low 1.5m
  10:22AM High 6.5m
  16:50PM Low 1.8m
  22:44PM High 6.4m
Sat 18th Aug 05:19AM Low 2m
  11:11AM High 6.1m
  17:37PM Low 2.2m
  23:37PM High 6m
Sun 19th Aug 06:10AM Low 2.4m
  12:12AM High 5.8m
  18:35PM Low 2.5m
Mon 20th Aug 00:46AM High 5.6m
  07:14AM Low 2.7m
  13:29PM High 5.6m
  19:49PM Low 2.7m
Tue 21st Aug 02:10AM High 5.5m
  08:30AM Low 2.7m
  14:49PM High 5.7m
  21:08PM Low 2.6m
Wed 22nd Aug 03:24AM High 5.7m
  09:40AM Low 2.5m
  15:53PM High 5.9m
  22:13PM Low 2.4m
Thu 23rd Aug 04:20AM High 5.9m
  10:37AM Low 2.2m
  16:41PM High 6.3m
  23:04PM Low 2.1m
Fri 24th Aug 05:03AM High 6.2m
  11:22AM Low 1.9m
  17:21PM High 6.6m
  23:45PM Low 1.8m
Sat 25th Aug 05:40AM High 6.4m
  12:00AM Low 1.7m
  17:56PM High 6.8m
  00:21PM Low 1.6m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.