Falmouth tide times

Falmouth Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Falmouth.

Falmouth tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sun 20th Jan 04:11AM High 4.8m
  10:48AM Low 0.8m
  16:35PM High 4.9m
  23:09PM Low 0.8m
Mon 21st Jan 04:58AM High 5.1m
  11:40AM Low 0.6m
  17:23PM High 5m
  00:00PM Low 0.6m
Tue 22nd Jan 05:45AM High 5.2m
  12:30PM Low 0.4m
  18:10PM High 5.1m
Wed 23rd Jan 00:49AM Low 0.5m
  06:31AM High 5.3m
  13:19PM Low 0.4m
  18:56PM High 5.1m
Thu 24th Jan 01:36AM Low 0.5m
  07:17AM High 5.3m
  14:06PM Low 0.5m
  19:42PM High 5m
Fri 25th Jan 02:23AM Low 0.6m
  08:04AM High 5.1m
  14:53PM Low 0.6m
  20:29PM High 4.8m
Sat 26th Jan 03:09AM Low 0.8m
  08:51AM High 4.9m
  15:40PM Low 0.9m
  21:18PM High 4.6m
Sun 27th Jan 03:56AM Low 1.1m
  09:41AM High 4.7m
  16:30PM Low 1.2m
  22:10PM High 4.3m
Mon 28th Jan 04:48AM Low 1.4m
  10:36AM High 4.4m
  17:25PM Low 1.4m
  23:12PM High 4.1m
Tue 29th Jan 05:49AM Low 1.6m
  11:44AM High 4.1m
  18:31PM Low 1.6m
  00:26PM High 4m
Wed 30th Jan 07:02AM Low 1.7m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.