The timetablele below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 days for Falmouth.

Falmouth tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Wed 29th Nov 05:58AM High 5m
  12:40PM Low 1m
  18:18PM High 4.8m
Thu 30th Nov 00:52AM Low 1.2m
  06:35AM High 4.9m
  13:18PM Low 1.2m
  18:56PM High 4.6m
Fri 1st Dec 01:28AM Low 1.3m
  07:14AM High 4.7m
  13:55PM Low 1.3m
  19:35PM High 4.4m
Sat 2nd Dec 02:04AM Low 1.5m
  07:53AM High 4.5m
  14:34PM Low 1.5m
  20:16PM High 4.2m
Sun 3rd Dec 02:41AM Low 1.7m
  08:36AM High 4.3m
  15:16PM Low 1.7m
  21:03PM High 4m
Mon 4th Dec 03:24AM Low 1.9m
  09:25AM High 4.1m
  16:06PM Low 1.9m
  21:59PM High 3.8m
Tue 5th Dec 04:18AM Low 2m
  10:26AM High 4m
  17:09PM Low 2m
  23:08PM High 3.7m
Wed 6th Dec 05:27AM Low 2.1m
  11:36AM High 3.9m
  18:21PM Low 2m
  00:20PM High 3.8m
Thu 7th Dec 06:43AM Low 2.1m
  12:45PM High 4m
  19:26PM Low 1.9m
Fri 8th Dec 01:23AM High 3.9m
  07:47AM Low 1.9m
  13:44PM High 4.1m
  20:21PM Low 1.7m
Sat 9th Dec 02:16AM High 4.1m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.