The timetablele below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 days for Falmouth.

Falmouth tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Tue 24th May 00:50AM High 4.2m
  07:38AM Low 1.5m
  13:35PM High 4m
  20:08PM Low 1.6m
Wed 25th May 02:02AM High 4.3m
  08:47AM Low 1.4m
  14:42PM High 4.1m
  21:13PM Low 1.4m
Thu 26th May 03:04AM High 4.4m
  09:44AM Low 1.2m
  15:37PM High 4.3m
  22:07PM Low 1.3m
Fri 27th May 03:56AM High 4.5m
  10:33AM Low 1.1m
  16:23PM High 4.4m
  22:54PM Low 1.2m
Sat 28th May 04:40AM High 4.6m
  11:16AM Low 1.1m
  17:02PM High 4.5m
  23:36PM Low 1.1m
Sun 29th May 05:19AM High 4.6m
  11:53AM Low 1.1m
  17:38PM High 4.6m
  00:13PM Low 1.1m
Mon 30th May 05:54AM High 4.6m
  12:27PM Low 1.1m
  18:12PM High 4.7m
Tue 31st May 00:48AM Low 1.1m
  06:28AM High 4.6m
  13:00PM Low 1.1m
  18:45PM High 4.7m
Wed 1st Jun 01:22AM Low 1.1m
  07:02AM High 4.5m
  13:32PM Low 1.1m
  19:18PM High 4.6m
Thu 2nd Jun 01:56AM Low 1.2m
  07:36AM High 4.5m
  14:05PM Low 1.2m
  19:53PM High 4.6m
Fri 3rd Jun 02:31AM Low 1.2m
  08:11AM High 4.3m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.