Falmouth tide times

Falmouth Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Falmouth.

Falmouth tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sun 19th Nov 05:22AM High 4.9m
  11:58AM Low 1m
  17:38PM High 4.8m
  00:13PM Low 1m
Mon 20th Nov 05:55AM High 4.9m
  12:30PM Low 1.1m
  18:10PM High 4.8m
Tue 21st Nov 00:45AM Low 1.1m
  06:27AM High 4.9m
  13:03PM Low 1.1m
  18:42PM High 4.7m
Wed 22nd Nov 01:17AM Low 1.2m
  07:00AM High 4.8m
  13:36PM Low 1.3m
  19:15PM High 4.5m
Thu 23rd Nov 01:49AM Low 1.4m
  07:34AM High 4.6m
  14:10PM Low 1.4m
  19:51PM High 4.4m
Fri 24th Nov 02:24AM Low 1.5m
  08:11AM High 4.5m
  14:47PM Low 1.6m
  20:30PM High 4.2m
Sat 25th Nov 03:02AM Low 1.7m
  08:54AM High 4.3m
  15:30PM Low 1.8m
  21:18PM High 4m
Sun 26th Nov 03:48AM Low 1.9m
  09:48AM High 4.1m
  16:24PM Low 1.9m
  22:21PM High 3.9m
Mon 27th Nov 04:50AM Low 2m
  10:57AM High 4m
  17:34PM Low 1.9m
  23:39PM High 3.9m
Tue 28th Nov 06:08AM Low 2m
  12:14AM High 4.1m
  18:50PM Low 1.8m
Wed 29th Nov 00:54AM High 4m
  07:23AM Low 1.8m
  13:22PM High 4.3m
  19:57PM Low 1.5m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.