Falmouth tide times

Falmouth Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Falmouth.

Falmouth tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Tue 24th Apr 07:19AM Low 1.5m
  13:22PM High 4m
  19:54PM Low 1.6m
Wed 25th Apr 01:58AM High 4.2m
  08:43AM Low 1.4m
  14:41PM High 4.2m
  21:12PM Low 1.4m
Thu 26th Apr 03:10AM High 4.4m
  09:51AM Low 1.1m
  15:43PM High 4.4m
  22:15PM Low 1.2m
Fri 27th Apr 04:06AM High 4.6m
  10:47AM Low 0.9m
  16:33PM High 4.6m
  23:07PM Low 0.9m
Sat 28th Apr 04:53AM High 4.8m
  11:35AM Low 0.7m
  17:16PM High 4.8m
  23:53PM Low 0.8m
Sun 29th Apr 05:34AM High 4.9m
  12:16AM Low 0.7m
  17:55PM High 4.9m
Mon 30th Apr 00:33AM Low 0.7m
  06:12AM High 5m
  12:54PM Low 0.7m
  18:31PM High 4.9m
Tue 1st May 01:10AM Low 0.7m
  06:48AM High 4.9m
  13:29PM Low 0.7m
  19:06PM High 4.9m
Wed 2nd May 01:45AM Low 0.8m
  07:22AM High 4.8m
  14:02PM Low 0.8m
  19:40PM High 4.8m
Thu 3rd May 02:18AM Low 0.9m
  07:56AM High 4.7m
  14:34PM Low 1m
  20:14PM High 4.7m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.