The timetablele below gives tidal predictions for the next 10 days for Falmouth.

Falmouth tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sun 21st Jul 00:11AM Low 1m
  05:55AM High 4.7m
  12:29PM Low 0.9m
  18:13PM High 5.1m
Mon 22nd Jul 00:56AM Low 0.7m
  06:43AM High 4.8m
  13:13PM Low 0.7m
  18:59PM High 5.2m
Tue 23rd Jul 01:39AM Low 0.5m
  07:27AM High 5m
  13:56PM Low 0.5m
  19:44PM High 5.3m
Wed 24th Jul 02:22AM Low 0.4m
  08:10AM High 5m
  14:38PM Low 0.4m
  20:29PM High 5.3m
Thu 25th Jul 03:04AM Low 0.4m
  08:53AM High 4.9m
  15:21PM Low 0.4m
  21:15PM High 5.2m
Fri 26th Jul 03:48AM Low 0.5m
  09:38AM High 4.8m
  16:05PM Low 0.5m
  22:03PM High 5.1m
Sat 27th Jul 04:33AM Low 0.7m
  10:26AM High 4.6m
  16:52PM Low 0.7m
  22:56PM High 4.8m
Sun 28th Jul 05:23AM Low 1m
  11:20AM High 4.4m
  17:44PM Low 1m
  23:54PM High 4.6m
Mon 29th Jul 06:20AM Low 1.3m
  12:21PM High 4.2m
  18:46PM Low 1.3m
Tue 30th Jul 00:57AM High 4.4m
  07:31AM Low 1.6m
  13:27PM High 4.1m
  20:07PM Low 1.5m
Wed 31st Jul 02:05AM High 4.2m
  08:56AM Low 1.7m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.