Falmouth tide times

Falmouth Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Falmouth.

Falmouth tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Thu 18th Jan 05:53AM High 4.8m
  12:28PM Low 1m
  18:10PM High 4.6m
Fri 19th Jan 00:42AM Low 1m
  06:27AM High 4.9m
  13:02PM Low 1m
  18:44PM High 4.6m
Sat 20th Jan 01:15AM Low 1m
  07:01AM High 4.8m
  13:36PM Low 1m
  19:18PM High 4.6m
Sun 21st Jan 01:49AM Low 1.1m
  07:36AM High 4.8m
  14:11PM Low 1.1m
  19:53PM High 4.5m
Mon 22nd Jan 02:24AM Low 1.2m
  08:12AM High 4.7m
  14:47PM Low 1.2m
  20:30PM High 4.4m
Tue 23rd Jan 03:01AM Low 1.3m
  08:50AM High 4.5m
  15:27PM Low 1.3m
  21:12PM High 4.3m
Wed 24th Jan 03:44AM Low 1.4m
  09:36AM High 4.4m
  16:14PM Low 1.4m
  22:02PM High 4.2m
Thu 25th Jan 04:38AM Low 1.6m
  10:32AM High 4.2m
  17:14PM Low 1.5m
  23:06PM High 4.1m
Fri 26th Jan 05:47AM Low 1.6m
  11:44AM High 4.1m
  18:27PM Low 1.6m
  00:26PM High 4.1m
Sat 27th Jan 07:07AM Low 1.6m
  13:07PM High 4.2m
  19:44PM Low 1.5m
Sun 28th Jan 01:47AM High 4.2m
  08:24AM Low 1.4m
  14:22PM High 4.3m
  20:55PM Low 1.3m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.