Falmouth Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Falmouth.

Falmouth tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Fri 26th Feb 04:33AM High 4.7m
  11:10AM Low 0.9m
  16:54PM High 4.7m
  23:25PM Low 0.8m
Sat 27th Feb 05:11AM High 5m
  11:51AM Low 0.6m
  17:32PM High 4.9m
  00:06PM Low 0.6m
Sun 28th Feb 05:49AM High 5.1m
  12:32PM Low 0.5m
  18:11PM High 5m
Mon 1st Mar 00:46AM Low 0.5m
  06:28AM High 5.2m
  13:12PM Low 0.4m
  18:49PM High 5m
Tue 2nd Mar 01:27AM Low 0.5m
  07:08AM High 5.2m
  13:52PM Low 0.4m
  19:29PM High 5m
Wed 3rd Mar 02:07AM Low 0.5m
  07:48AM High 5.1m
  14:32PM Low 0.6m
  20:10PM High 4.9m
Thu 4th Mar 02:48AM Low 0.7m
  08:30AM High 4.9m
  15:14PM Low 0.9m
  20:54PM High 4.6m
Fri 5th Mar 03:32AM Low 1m
  09:17AM High 4.6m
  16:00PM Low 1.2m
  21:45PM High 4.4m
Sat 6th Mar 04:24AM Low 1.3m
  10:14AM High 4.2m
  16:57PM Low 1.5m
  22:50PM High 4.1m
Sun 7th Mar 05:31AM Low 1.6m
  11:33AM High 3.9m
  18:15PM Low 1.8m
  00:22PM High 3.9m
Mon 8th Mar 07:03AM Low 1.7m
  13:16PM High 3.8m
  19:49PM Low 1.8m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.