Penzance tide times

Penzance Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Penzance.

Penzance tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Thu 9th Apr 00:44AM Low 0.3m
  06:16AM High 6m
  13:10PM Low 0.2m
  18:38PM High 5.9m
Fri 10th Apr 01:29AM Low 0.3m
  06:58AM High 5.9m
  13:53PM Low 0.3m
  19:20PM High 5.8m
Sat 11th Apr 02:11AM Low 0.4m
  07:41AM High 5.7m
  14:34PM Low 0.6m
  20:02PM High 5.6m
Sun 12th Apr 02:53AM Low 0.7m
  08:24AM High 5.4m
  15:15PM Low 1m
  20:46PM High 5.3m
Mon 13th Apr 03:35AM Low 1.1m
  09:10AM High 5m
  15:57PM Low 1.4m
  21:34PM High 4.9m
Tue 14th Apr 04:21AM Low 1.5m
  10:02AM High 4.6m
  16:45PM Low 1.8m
  22:32PM High 4.5m
Wed 15th Apr 05:19AM Low 1.9m
  11:11AM High 4.2m
  17:50PM Low 2.1m
  23:52PM High 4.3m
Thu 16th Apr 06:41AM Low 2.1m
  12:46PM High 4.1m
  19:23PM Low 2.2m
Fri 17th Apr 01:24AM High 4.3m
  08:15AM Low 2m
  14:12PM High 4.2m
  20:47PM Low 2.1m
Sat 18th Apr 02:36AM High 4.5m
  09:24AM Low 1.8m
  15:12PM High 4.4m
  21:46PM Low 1.8m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.