Penzance tide times

Penzance Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Penzance.

Penzance tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Mon 18th Jun 03:20AM Low 0.8m
  08:52AM High 5.2m
  15:38PM Low 1.1m
  21:16PM High 5.3m
Tue 19th Jun 04:13AM Low 1m
  09:48AM High 5m
  16:32PM Low 1.3m
  22:13PM High 5.1m
Wed 20th Jun 05:10AM Low 1.3m
  10:48AM High 4.8m
  17:31PM Low 1.5m
  23:16PM High 4.9m
Thu 21st Jun 06:13AM Low 1.4m
  11:55AM High 4.6m
  18:37PM Low 1.6m
Fri 22nd Jun 00:25AM High 4.8m
  07:19AM Low 1.5m
  13:04PM High 4.6m
  19:45PM Low 1.7m
Sat 23rd Jun 01:34AM High 4.7m
  08:24AM Low 1.5m
  14:10PM High 4.7m
  20:49PM Low 1.6m
Sun 24th Jun 02:37AM High 4.8m
  09:22AM Low 1.4m
  15:07PM High 4.8m
  21:46PM Low 1.5m
Mon 25th Jun 03:30AM High 4.9m
  10:14AM Low 1.4m
  15:56PM High 4.9m
  22:36PM Low 1.4m
Tue 26th Jun 04:17AM High 4.9m
  10:59AM Low 1.3m
  16:38PM High 5.1m
  23:20PM Low 1.3m
Wed 27th Jun 04:57AM High 5m
  11:38AM Low 1.3m
  17:16PM High 5.2m
  23:59PM Low 1.3m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.