Penzance Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Penzance.

Penzance tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Mon 30th Nov 04:24AM High 5.3m
  11:04AM Low 1.3m
  16:39PM High 5.3m
  23:17PM Low 1.2m
Tue 1st Dec 04:56AM High 5.4m
  11:38AM Low 1.3m
  17:12PM High 5.3m
  23:50PM Low 1.2m
Wed 2nd Dec 05:29AM High 5.4m
  12:12PM Low 1.3m
  17:46PM High 5.2m
Thu 3rd Dec 00:25AM Low 1.3m
  06:02AM High 5.3m
  12:48PM Low 1.3m
  18:22PM High 5.1m
Fri 4th Dec 01:00AM Low 1.4m
  06:39AM High 5.2m
  13:26PM Low 1.4m
  19:00PM High 5m
Sat 5th Dec 01:38AM Low 1.5m
  07:18AM High 5.1m
  14:07PM Low 1.6m
  19:43PM High 4.8m
Sun 6th Dec 02:20AM Low 1.7m
  08:03AM High 5m
  14:54PM Low 1.7m
  20:34PM High 4.6m
Mon 7th Dec 03:10AM Low 1.9m
  08:58AM High 4.8m
  15:51PM Low 1.8m
  21:37PM High 4.5m
Tue 8th Dec 04:12AM Low 2m
  10:06AM High 4.7m
  17:00PM Low 1.8m
  22:51PM High 4.5m
Wed 9th Dec 05:27AM Low 1.9m
  11:22AM High 4.8m
  18:15PM Low 1.7m
Thu 10th Dec 00:06AM High 4.6m
  06:43AM Low 1.8m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.