Penzance Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Penzance.

Penzance tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Thu 6th May 01:36AM High 4.5m
  08:29AM Low 1.8m
  14:19PM High 4.4m
  20:55PM Low 1.8m
Fri 7th May 02:40AM High 4.7m
  09:28AM Low 1.5m
  15:14PM High 4.6m
  21:49PM Low 1.6m
Sat 8th May 03:30AM High 4.9m
  10:15AM Low 1.3m
  15:57PM High 4.8m
  22:33PM Low 1.3m
Sun 9th May 04:12AM High 5.1m
  10:55AM Low 1.2m
  16:33PM High 5m
  23:12PM Low 1.2m
Mon 10th May 04:47AM High 5.2m
  11:29AM Low 1.1m
  17:06PM High 5.1m
  23:46PM Low 1.1m
Tue 11th May 05:19AM High 5.2m
  12:01PM Low 1.1m
  17:36PM High 5.2m
Wed 12th May 00:18AM Low 1.1m
  05:51AM High 5.2m
  12:31PM Low 1.1m
  18:06PM High 5.2m
Thu 13th May 00:49AM Low 1.1m
  06:22AM High 5.2m
  13:01PM Low 1.1m
  18:37PM High 5.2m
Fri 14th May 01:21AM Low 1.1m
  06:53AM High 5.1m
  13:33PM Low 1.2m
  19:09PM High 5.2m
Sat 15th May 01:54AM Low 1.2m
  07:26AM High 5m
  14:05PM Low 1.3m
  19:42PM High 5.1m
Sun 16th May 02:27AM Low 1.4m
  08:00AM High 4.8m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.