Penzance tide times

Penzance Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Penzance.

Penzance tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Mon 20th Aug 00:04AM High 4.3m
  06:51AM Low 2m
  12:47PM High 4.3m
  19:26PM Low 2.1m
Tue 21st Aug 01:28AM High 4.3m
  08:07AM Low 2.1m
  14:07PM High 4.4m
  20:45PM Low 2m
Wed 22nd Aug 02:42AM High 4.4m
  09:17AM Low 1.9m
  15:11PM High 4.6m
  21:50PM Low 1.8m
Thu 23rd Aug 03:38AM High 4.6m
  10:14AM Low 1.7m
  15:59PM High 4.8m
  22:41PM Low 1.6m
Fri 24th Aug 04:21AM High 4.8m
  10:59AM Low 1.5m
  16:39PM High 5.1m
  23:22PM Low 1.4m
Sat 25th Aug 04:58AM High 5m
  11:37AM Low 1.3m
  17:14PM High 5.2m
  23:58PM Low 1.2m
Sun 26th Aug 05:31AM High 5.1m
  12:12PM Low 1.2m
  17:47PM High 5.4m
Mon 27th Aug 00:32AM Low 1.1m
  06:04AM High 5.2m
  12:45PM Low 1.1m
  18:20PM High 5.4m
Tue 28th Aug 01:04AM Low 1m
  06:36AM High 5.3m
  13:18PM Low 1m
  18:52PM High 5.5m
Wed 29th Aug 01:36AM Low 1m
  07:08AM High 5.3m
  13:50PM Low 1m
  19:25PM High 5.4m
Thu 30th Aug 02:09AM Low 1m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.