Penzance tide times

Penzance Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Penzance.

Penzance tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Mon 27th Mar 05:00AM High 5.5m
  11:45AM Low 0.7m
  17:20PM High 5.4m
Tue 28th Mar 00:04AM Low 0.7m
  05:38AM High 5.7m
  12:26PM Low 0.5m
  17:59PM High 5.6m
Wed 29th Mar 00:46AM Low 0.5m
  06:18AM High 5.8m
  13:08PM Low 0.4m
  18:38PM High 5.7m
Thu 30th Mar 01:28AM Low 0.4m
  06:58AM High 5.9m
  13:49PM Low 0.4m
  19:19PM High 5.7m
Fri 31st Mar 02:10AM Low 0.5m
  07:40AM High 5.8m
  14:31PM Low 0.5m
  20:01PM High 5.6m
Sat 1st Apr 02:52AM Low 0.6m
  08:24AM High 5.5m
  15:13PM Low 0.8m
  20:45PM High 5.4m
Sun 2nd Apr 03:37AM Low 0.9m
  09:12AM High 5.2m
  15:59PM Low 1.1m
  21:36PM High 5.1m
Mon 3rd Apr 04:28AM Low 1.3m
  10:08AM High 4.9m
  16:53PM Low 1.5m
  22:38PM High 4.8m
Tue 4th Apr 05:31AM Low 1.6m
  11:20AM High 4.5m
  18:03PM Low 1.8m
  23:59PM High 4.5m
Wed 5th Apr 06:55AM Low 1.8m
  12:50PM High 4.4m
  19:31PM Low 1.9m
Thu 6th Apr 01:30AM High 4.5m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.