Penzance Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Penzance.

Penzance tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sat 27th Feb 04:39AM High 5.5m
  11:26AM Low 0.7m
  17:00PM High 5.4m
  23:41PM Low 0.7m
Sun 28th Feb 05:17AM High 5.7m
  12:07PM Low 0.5m
  17:39PM High 5.6m
Mon 1st Mar 00:21AM Low 0.5m
  05:56AM High 5.8m
  12:47PM Low 0.4m
  18:17PM High 5.6m
Tue 2nd Mar 01:02AM Low 0.5m
  06:36AM High 5.8m
  13:27PM Low 0.5m
  18:57PM High 5.6m
Wed 3rd Mar 01:42AM Low 0.6m
  07:16AM High 5.7m
  14:07PM Low 0.7m
  19:38PM High 5.4m
Thu 4th Mar 02:23AM Low 0.8m
  07:58AM High 5.4m
  14:49PM Low 1m
  20:22PM High 5.2m
Fri 5th Mar 03:07AM Low 1.1m
  08:45AM High 5.1m
  15:35PM Low 1.3m
  21:13PM High 4.9m
Sat 6th Mar 03:59AM Low 1.5m
  09:42AM High 4.7m
  16:32PM Low 1.7m
  22:18PM High 4.5m
Sun 7th Mar 05:06AM Low 1.8m
  11:01AM High 4.4m
  17:50PM Low 2m
  23:50PM High 4.3m
Mon 8th Mar 06:38AM Low 1.9m
  12:44PM High 4.3m
  19:24PM Low 2m
Tue 9th Mar 01:24AM High 4.5m
  08:10AM Low 1.8m
  14:07PM High 4.5m
  20:44PM Low 1.7m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.