Penzance tide times

Penzance Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Penzance.

Penzance tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Thu 22nd Aug 03:44AM Low 1.5m
  09:19AM High 4.7m
  15:59PM Low 1.7m
  21:40PM High 4.8m
Fri 23rd Aug 04:22AM Low 1.7m
  10:01AM High 4.6m
  16:44PM Low 1.9m
  22:29PM High 4.5m
Sat 24th Aug 05:13AM Low 1.9m
  10:58AM High 4.4m
  17:45PM Low 2m
  23:36PM High 4.4m
Sun 25th Aug 06:21AM Low 2m
  12:19PM High 4.3m
  19:05PM Low 2.1m
Mon 26th Aug 01:07AM High 4.3m
  07:43AM Low 2m
  13:50PM High 4.4m
  20:30PM Low 1.9m
Tue 27th Aug 02:30AM High 4.5m
  09:01AM Low 1.7m
  15:02PM High 4.8m
  21:41PM Low 1.5m
Wed 28th Aug 03:33AM High 4.9m
  10:06AM Low 1.4m
  15:58PM High 5.2m
  22:41PM Low 1.1m
Thu 29th Aug 04:25AM High 5.2m
  11:03AM Low 1m
  16:47PM High 5.6m
  23:34PM Low 0.7m
Fri 30th Aug 05:12AM High 5.5m
  11:55AM Low 0.7m
  17:33PM High 5.8m
Sat 31st Aug 00:24AM Low 0.5m
  05:57AM High 5.7m
  12:43PM Low 0.5m
  18:17PM High 6m
Sun 1st Sep 01:12AM Low 0.3m
  06:41AM High 5.8m
  13:30PM Low 0.4m
  19:01PM High 6m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.