Penzance tide times

Penzance Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Penzance.

Penzance tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Fri 22nd Sep 01:13AM Low 0.7m
  06:39AM High 5.6m
  13:26PM Low 0.8m
  18:56PM High 5.6m
Sat 23rd Sep 01:47AM Low 0.9m
  07:13AM High 5.5m
  14:00PM Low 1m
  19:29PM High 5.5m
Sun 24th Sep 02:19AM Low 1.1m
  07:47AM High 5.3m
  14:32PM Low 1.2m
  20:02PM High 5.3m
Mon 25th Sep 02:50AM Low 1.3m
  08:20AM High 5.1m
  15:04PM Low 1.4m
  20:36PM High 5m
Tue 26th Sep 03:21AM Low 1.6m
  08:54AM High 4.9m
  15:37PM Low 1.7m
  21:11PM High 4.7m
Wed 27th Sep 03:56AM Low 1.9m
  09:34AM High 4.6m
  16:17PM Low 2m
  21:55PM High 4.4m
Thu 28th Sep 04:39AM Low 2.1m
  10:27AM High 4.4m
  17:10PM Low 2.2m
  23:00PM High 4.1m
Fri 29th Sep 05:43AM Low 2.4m
  11:49AM High 4.2m
  18:29PM Low 2.4m
Sat 30th Sep 00:40AM High 4m
  07:14AM Low 2.4m
  13:26PM High 4.3m
  20:03PM Low 2.3m
Sun 1st Oct 02:07AM High 4.2m
  08:39AM Low 2.2m
  14:34PM High 4.5m
  21:13PM Low 1.9m
Mon 2nd Oct 03:04AM High 4.6m
  09:37AM Low 1.8m
  15:24PM High 4.9m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.