Penzance tide times

Penzance Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Penzance.

Penzance tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Fri 24th Feb 03:11AM High 4.9m
  09:51AM Low 1.4m
  15:32PM High 4.9m
  22:10PM Low 1.3m
Sat 25th Feb 03:51AM High 5.2m
  10:32AM Low 1.1m
  16:10PM High 5.1m
  22:50PM Low 1m
Sun 26th Feb 04:28AM High 5.4m
  11:11AM Low 0.8m
  16:47PM High 5.4m
  23:29PM Low 0.8m
Mon 27th Feb 05:04AM High 5.6m
  11:50AM Low 0.6m
  17:23PM High 5.5m
Tue 28th Feb 00:08AM Low 0.6m
  05:42AM High 5.7m
  12:29PM Low 0.5m
  18:01PM High 5.6m
Wed 1st Mar 00:47AM Low 0.6m
  06:20AM High 5.8m
  13:09PM Low 0.5m
  18:39PM High 5.5m
Thu 2nd Mar 01:27AM Low 0.6m
  07:00AM High 5.7m
  13:49PM Low 0.6m
  19:19PM High 5.4m
Fri 3rd Mar 02:08AM Low 0.8m
  07:42AM High 5.5m
  14:30PM Low 0.9m
  20:02PM High 5.3m
Sat 4th Mar 02:51AM Low 1m
  08:27AM High 5.2m
  15:15PM Low 1.2m
  20:51PM High 5m
Sun 5th Mar 03:41AM Low 1.3m
  09:22AM High 4.9m
  16:09PM Low 1.5m
  21:52PM High 4.7m
Mon 6th Mar 04:44AM Low 1.6m
  10:32AM High 4.6m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.