The timetablele below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 days for Penzance.

Penzance tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Thu 30th Nov 00:27AM Low 1.3m
  06:03AM High 5.4m
  12:53PM Low 1.3m
  18:24PM High 5.1m
Fri 1st Dec 01:03AM Low 1.5m
  06:42AM High 5.2m
  13:30PM Low 1.5m
  19:03PM High 4.9m
Sat 2nd Dec 01:39AM Low 1.7m
  07:21AM High 5m
  14:09PM Low 1.7m
  19:44PM High 4.6m
Sun 3rd Dec 02:16AM Low 1.9m
  08:04AM High 4.8m
  14:51PM Low 1.9m
  20:31PM High 4.4m
Mon 4th Dec 02:59AM Low 2.1m
  08:53AM High 4.6m
  15:41PM Low 2.1m
  21:27PM High 4.2m
Tue 5th Dec 03:53AM Low 2.3m
  09:54AM High 4.4m
  16:44PM Low 2.2m
  22:36PM High 4.1m
Wed 6th Dec 05:02AM Low 2.3m
  11:04AM High 4.3m
  17:56PM Low 2.2m
  23:48PM High 4.2m
Thu 7th Dec 06:18AM Low 2.3m
  12:13PM High 4.4m
  19:01PM Low 2.1m
Fri 8th Dec 00:51AM High 4.3m
  07:22AM Low 2.1m
  13:12PM High 4.5m
  19:56PM Low 1.9m
Sat 9th Dec 01:44AM High 4.6m
  08:15AM Low 1.9m
  14:02PM High 4.7m
  20:42PM Low 1.7m
Sun 10th Dec 02:29AM High 4.8m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.