Penzance tide times

Penzance Tide Timetable

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Penzance.

Penzance tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Mon 24th Jul 00:24AM Low 0.6m
  05:56AM High 5.6m
  12:44PM Low 0.7m
  18:18PM High 5.8m
Tue 25th Jul 01:14AM Low 0.5m
  06:42AM High 5.6m
  13:32PM Low 0.7m
  19:03PM High 5.8m
Wed 26th Jul 02:01AM Low 0.6m
  07:27AM High 5.5m
  14:16PM Low 0.7m
  19:47PM High 5.6m
Thu 27th Jul 02:44AM Low 0.7m
  08:10AM High 5.3m
  14:59PM Low 0.9m
  20:30PM High 5.4m
Fri 28th Jul 03:26AM Low 1m
  08:53AM High 5.1m
  15:39PM Low 1.2m
  21:12PM High 5.2m
Sat 29th Jul 04:06AM Low 1.2m
  09:36AM High 4.9m
  16:19PM Low 1.4m
  21:56PM High 4.9m
Sun 30th Jul 04:48AM Low 1.5m
  10:22AM High 4.6m
  17:03PM Low 1.7m
  22:45PM High 4.6m
Mon 31st Jul 05:35AM Low 1.8m
  11:16AM High 4.4m
  17:55PM Low 1.9m
  23:45PM High 4.4m
Tue 1st Aug 06:33AM Low 2m
  12:25PM High 4.3m
  19:01PM Low 2.1m
Wed 2nd Aug 00:59AM High 4.3m
  07:42AM Low 2m
  13:41PM High 4.3m
  20:15PM Low 2.1m
Thu 3rd Aug 02:14AM High 4.3m
  08:50AM Low 1.9m
  14:47PM High 4.5m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.