Porthleven Tide Timetable

Get the tide times and weekly forecast for Porthleven. This popular little south coast town has a bustling harbour and a number of fishing spots including off the pier. Porthleven is also home to what is probably the best surf spot in Cornwall, so knowing the tides is essential.

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Porthleven.

Porthleven tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Fri 7th May 02:45AM High 4.6m
  09:30AM Low 1.5m
  15:19PM High 4.5m
  21:51PM Low 1.5m
Sat 8th May 03:35AM High 4.8m
  10:17AM Low 1.3m
  16:02PM High 4.7m
  22:35PM Low 1.3m
Sun 9th May 04:17AM High 5m
  10:57AM Low 1.1m
  16:38PM High 4.9m
  23:14PM Low 1.2m
Mon 10th May 04:52AM High 5m
  11:31AM Low 1.1m
  17:11PM High 5m
  23:48PM Low 1.1m
Tue 11th May 05:24AM High 5.1m
  12:03PM Low 1m
  17:41PM High 5.1m
Wed 12th May 00:20AM Low 1.1m
  05:56AM High 5.1m
  12:33PM Low 1m
  18:11PM High 5.1m
Thu 13th May 00:51AM Low 1.1m
  06:27AM High 5.1m
  13:03PM Low 1.1m
  18:42PM High 5.1m
Fri 14th May 01:23AM Low 1.1m
  06:58AM High 5m
  13:35PM Low 1.1m
  19:14PM High 5.1m
Sat 15th May 01:56AM Low 1.2m
  07:31AM High 4.9m
  14:07PM Low 1.3m
  19:47PM High 5m
Sun 16th May 02:29AM Low 1.4m
  08:05AM High 4.7m
  14:40PM Low 1.4m
  20:22PM High 4.8m
Mon 17th May 03:05AM Low 1.5m
  08:44AM High 4.5m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.