Get the tide times and weekly forecast for Porthleven. This popular little south coast town has a bustling harbour and a number of fishing spots including off the pier. Porthleven is also home to what is probably the best surf spot in Cornwall, so knowing the tides is essential.

The timetablele below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 days for Porthleven.

Porthleven tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sun 23rd Jan 02:11AM Low 1.3m
  07:56AM High 5.1m
  14:38PM Low 1.2m
  20:18PM High 4.8m
Mon 24th Jan 02:51AM Low 1.4m
  08:36AM High 4.9m
  15:20PM Low 1.4m
  21:02PM High 4.7m
Tue 25th Jan 03:36AM Low 1.5m
  09:23AM High 4.8m
  16:11PM Low 1.5m
  21:55PM High 4.5m
Wed 26th Jan 04:32AM Low 1.7m
  10:22AM High 4.6m
  17:13PM Low 1.7m
  23:02PM High 4.4m
Thu 27th Jan 05:43AM Low 1.8m
  11:37AM High 4.5m
  18:28PM Low 1.8m
Fri 28th Jan 00:24AM High 4.4m
  07:04AM Low 1.8m
  13:04PM High 4.5m
  19:46PM Low 1.7m
Sat 29th Jan 01:46AM High 4.6m
  08:22AM Low 1.6m
  14:21PM High 4.7m
  20:57PM Low 1.4m
Sun 30th Jan 02:53AM High 4.9m
  09:31AM Low 1.3m
  15:24PM High 4.9m
  22:00PM Low 1.2m
Mon 31st Jan 03:49AM High 5.2m
  10:31AM Low 1m
  16:16PM High 5.2m
  22:55PM Low 0.9m
Tue 1st Feb 04:38AM High 5.5m
  11:24AM Low 0.7m
  17:03PM High 5.3m
  23:45PM Low 0.7m
Wed 2nd Feb 05:24AM High 5.6m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.