Get the tide times and weekly forecast for Porthleven. This popular little south coast town has a bustling harbour and a number of fishing spots including off the pier. Porthleven is also home to what is probably the best surf spot in Cornwall, so knowing the tides is essential.

The timetablele below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 days for Porthleven.

Porthleven tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Mon 20th May 03:32AM High 4.6m
  10:09AM Low 1.4m
  15:55PM High 4.7m
  22:25PM Low 1.5m
Tue 21st May 04:10AM High 4.8m
  10:47AM Low 1.3m
  16:31PM High 4.8m
  23:03PM Low 1.3m
Wed 22nd May 04:45AM High 4.9m
  11:23AM Low 1.2m
  17:06PM High 5m
  23:40PM Low 1.2m
Thu 23rd May 05:21AM High 5m
  11:59AM Low 1.1m
  17:40PM High 5.1m
Fri 24th May 00:17AM Low 1.1m
  05:56AM High 5m
  12:35PM Low 1.1m
  18:16PM High 5.1m
Sat 25th May 00:55AM Low 1.1m
  06:32AM High 5m
  13:13PM Low 1.1m
  18:53PM High 5.1m
Sun 26th May 01:35AM Low 1.1m
  07:11AM High 4.9m
  13:52PM Low 1.2m
  19:33PM High 5.1m
Mon 27th May 02:16AM Low 1.2m
  07:53AM High 4.8m
  14:33PM Low 1.3m
  20:16PM High 5m
Tue 28th May 03:01AM Low 1.3m
  08:40AM High 4.7m
  15:19PM Low 1.5m
  21:06PM High 4.9m
Wed 29th May 03:51AM Low 1.4m
  09:34AM High 4.5m
  16:11PM Low 1.6m
  22:03PM High 4.8m
Thu 30th May 04:48AM Low 1.5m
  10:38AM High 4.4m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.