Cornwall tide times

Tide timetable and chart

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Penzance.

Cornwall tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sun 25th Sep 00:09AM High 4.5m
  06:53AM Low 2m
  12:52PM High 4.6m
  19:44PM Low 1.9m
Mon 26th Sep 01:39AM High 4.5m
  08:18AM Low 1.9m
  14:15PM High 4.7m
  21:02PM Low 1.7m
Tue 27th Sep 02:50AM High 4.7m
  09:29AM Low 1.7m
  15:17PM High 5m
  22:03PM Low 1.4m
Wed 28th Sep 03:44AM High 5m
  10:23AM Low 1.4m
  16:05PM High 5.2m
  22:51PM Low 1.2m
Thu 29th Sep 04:27AM High 5.2m
  11:07AM Low 1.2m
  16:45PM High 5.4m
  23:32PM Low 1m
Fri 30th Sep 05:04AM High 5.3m
  11:46AM Low 1.1m
  17:20PM High 5.5m
Sat 1st Oct 00:07AM Low 1m
  05:37AM High 5.4m
  12:20PM Low 1m
  17:52PM High 5.5m
Sun 2nd Oct 00:39AM Low 1m
  06:08AM High 5.5m
  12:51PM Low 1m
  18:23PM High 5.5m
Mon 3rd Oct 01:10AM Low 1m
  06:39AM High 5.5m
  13:22PM Low 1.1m
  18:54PM High 5.4m
Tue 4th Oct 01:39AM Low 1.1m
  07:10AM High 5.4m
  13:52PM Low 1.2m
  19:24PM High 5.3m
Wed 5th Oct 02:09AM Low 1.2m
  07:40AM High 5.3m

More Cornwall tide times

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.