Cornwall tide times

Tide timetable and chart

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Penzance.

Cornwall tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Fri 22nd Jul 01:26AM Low 0.8m
  06:59AM High 5.3m
  13:44PM Low 0.8m
  19:19PM High 5.6m
Sat 23rd Jul 02:07AM Low 0.8m
  07:39AM High 5.3m
  14:25PM Low 0.9m
  20:00PM High 5.5m
Sun 24th Jul 02:50AM Low 0.8m
  08:21AM High 5.3m
  15:07PM Low 1m
  20:43PM High 5.4m
Mon 25th Jul 03:33AM Low 0.9m
  09:06AM High 5.1m
  15:52PM Low 1.1m
  21:30PM High 5.3m
Tue 26th Jul 04:20AM Low 1.1m
  09:55AM High 5m
  16:42PM Low 1.3m
  22:23PM High 5.1m
Wed 27th Jul 05:13AM Low 1.3m
  10:53AM High 4.8m
  17:41PM Low 1.5m
  23:26PM High 4.9m
Thu 28th Jul 06:16AM Low 1.5m
  12:02PM High 4.7m
  18:51PM Low 1.6m
Fri 29th Jul 00:41AM High 4.7m
  07:28AM Low 1.6m
  13:22PM High 4.7m
  20:08PM Low 1.6m
Sat 30th Jul 02:00AM High 4.8m
  08:42AM Low 1.5m
  14:37PM High 4.8m
  21:21PM Low 1.4m
Sun 31st Jul 03:09AM High 4.9m
  09:50AM Low 1.4m
  15:40PM High 5.1m
  22:25PM Low 1.2m
Mon 1st Aug 04:07AM High 5.1m
  10:49AM Low 1.2m
  16:32PM High 5.3m

More Cornwall tide times

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.