Cornwall tide times

Tide timetable and chart

The table below gives tidal predictions for the next 7 for Penzance.

Cornwall tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Sun 29th May 04:53AM Low 1.6m
  10:39AM High 4.5m
  17:19PM Low 1.7m
  23:13PM High 4.7m
Mon 30th May 05:59AM Low 1.6m
  11:51AM High 4.5m
  18:31PM Low 1.7m
Tue 31st May 00:26AM High 4.8m
  07:13AM Low 1.5m
  13:05PM High 4.6m
  19:46PM Low 1.6m
Wed 1st Jun 01:36AM High 4.9m
  08:23AM Low 1.3m
  14:13PM High 4.9m
  20:55PM Low 1.3m
Thu 2nd Jun 02:40AM High 5.1m
  09:26AM Low 1.1m
  15:12PM High 5.1m
  21:55PM Low 1.1m
Fri 3rd Jun 03:37AM High 5.4m
  10:23AM Low 0.9m
  16:05PM High 5.4m
  22:52PM Low 0.8m
Sat 4th Jun 04:29AM High 5.5m
  11:17AM Low 0.7m
  16:55PM High 5.6m
  23:45PM Low 0.7m
Sun 5th Jun 05:18AM High 5.6m
  12:08PM Low 0.6m
  17:42PM High 5.7m
Mon 6th Jun 00:35AM Low 0.6m
  06:05AM High 5.6m
  12:56PM Low 0.6m
  18:28PM High 5.7m
Tue 7th Jun 01:24AM Low 0.6m
  06:52AM High 5.5m
  13:42PM Low 0.7m
  19:14PM High 5.6m
Wed 8th Jun 02:10AM Low 0.7m

More Cornwall tide times

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.