The timetablele below gives tidal predictions for the next 10 days for Tintagel.

Tintagel tide times
Date Time (BST) State Height
Tue 23rd Jul 01:22AM Low 0.8m
  07:34AM High 7.2m
  13:40PM Low 0.9m
  19:56PM High 7.5m
Wed 24th Jul 02:07AM Low 0.7m
  08:19AM High 7.2m
  14:24PM Low 0.8m
  20:40PM High 7.6m
Thu 25th Jul 02:51AM Low 0.7m
  09:03AM High 7.2m
  15:08PM Low 0.9m
  21:24PM High 7.4m
Fri 26th Jul 03:35AM Low 0.8m
  09:47AM High 7m
  15:51PM Low 1.1m
  22:10PM High 7.2m
Sat 27th Jul 04:20AM Low 1.1m
  10:33AM High 6.7m
  16:38PM Low 1.4m
  22:58PM High 6.8m
Sun 28th Jul 05:09AM Low 1.5m
  11:23PM High 6.3m
  17:30PM Low 1.8m
Mon 29th Jul 23:52AM High 6.4m
  06:05AM Low 1.9m
  12:22PM High 5.9m
  18:34PM Low 2.1m
Tue 30th Jul 00:59AM High 6m
  07:14AM Low 2.2m
  13:36PM High 5.7m
  19:55PM Low 2.3m
Wed 31st Jul 02:18AM High 5.8m
  08:34AM Low 2.4m
  14:57PM High 5.8m
  21:18PM Low 2.3m
Thu 1st Aug 03:36AM High 5.8m
  09:49AM Low 2.2m
  16:08PM High 6m
  22:27PM Low 2m

Note: This information is only a prediction and therefore not suitable for navigational purposes. The tidal data provided by the Cornwall Guide is not designed to meet the particular requirements of any specific type of user. As such it is the user's sole responsibility to ensure that the data provided is appropriate for the intended purpose.