Markets / Fairs

Lostwithiel Antiques and Collectables Market

Sat 3rd Mar

Busy Saturday morning market with varied stands including militaria jewellery silver books prints paintings postcards collectables of all kinds and lots lots more. Free parking right outside and...
Lostwithiel Antiques and Collectors Market

Sat 3rd Feb

Varied and friendly monthly market in Cornwalls Antique Town of Lostwithiel. Open 10 am till 1pm every first Saturday of each month. Freeparking outside the hall and entry by donation to Cornwall...
Cornish Winter Fair

Sat 18th Nov

Come and celebrate all that's great about Cornish farming and food at The Cornish Winter Fair on Saturday 18 November 2017. It's a free event, held entirely under cover here within the...
Spring Makers Craft Fair

Sat 22nd Apr to Sun 23rd Apr

The Bedruthan Spring Makers Craft Fair is back on 22nd-23rd April from 10am-4pm both days. Shop for gifts, meet artisans from the South West and beyond, see live demonstrations or try your hand at...
Mid-Century and Vintage Fair

Sat 11th Mar to Sun 12th Mar

The Bedruthan Mid-Century & Vintage Fair takes place on 11th & 12th March 2017 from 10am-4pm each day. It will feature an eclectic mix of mid-century homewares, furniture, antiques,...
Brocante

Sun 4th Sep

Antiques, vintage, retro, house clearances, French furniture, bric-a-brac, jewelry, musical instruments, collectables and more. On site cafe, live music, hot food. Set in a traditional stone...
Charlestown Artisan Fair

Sat 30th Jul

Charlestown Artisan Fair will take place in Charlestown Church Hall on Saturday 30th July 2016. The event will run from 10am to 4pm. - A chance to see a variety of some of Cornwall's most...
Camborne Produce Market

Fri 15th Jul

A weekly market in the heart of Camborne showcasing locally produced foods and crafts. - Olives, salads, feta - Homemade pasties, cakes & pies - Knitted goods - Locally sourced meats,...
Camborne Produce Market

Fri 8th Jul

A weekly market (every Friday) in the heart of Camborne showcasing locally produced foods and crafts. - Olives, salads, feta - Homemade pasties, cakes & pies - Knitted goods - Locally...

Pages