Children's

Lankelly Fowey RFC Funday

Fri 30th Mar

Free entry Easter egg hunt Easter biscuit decorating competition Egg and spoon race Tag rugby Food and drink And much more......
Quest for the Golden Egg

Sat 24th Mar to Sun 15th Apr

Join the crew at Pirate’s Quest in Newquay this Easter (24th March – 15th April) as they embark on a special mission set by Captain Blackbeard, to locate the legendary Golden Egg. To mark the 300th...
Circus Skills Week at Flambards

Sat 26th May to Sun 3rd Jun

Roll up roll up, Circus Skills week is back at Flambards! Enjoy daily shows from our lineup of acrobats, jugglers and clowns and get hands on in the workshop sessions where you can learn the tricks...
Eggstreme Easter Weekend

Thu 29th Mar to Sun 1st Apr

Why not visit Newquay Zoo this Easter for our Eggstreme Easter Egg trail this easter weekend? Complete our Eggstreme Easter Egg Trail to claim your chocolate treat* Turn your little ones into...
Cornwall Air Ambulance Open Day

Sun 18th Feb

Ever wanted to know what’s inside a Cornwall Air Ambulance? Finish half term with a bang at an exclusive behind-the-scenes view of the helicopter and specialist equipment used by the crew every day...
Jungle all the way

Sat 16th Dec to Sun 17th Dec

Join Newquay Zoo for 'Jungle all the way' this December- a weekend of festive fun for you and your little ones! Complete our candy cane trail to claim your special prize Meet and...
Science in the Square

Fri 11th Aug

Science in the Square is back for the fifth year running as part of Falmouth Week! Join scientists from the University of Exeter’s Penryn campus and experience what it’s like to spend the day in...
Laura Wall & Goose at the Eden Project

Wed 27th Jul

Join Laura in the Eden Project shop at 1pm on Wednesday 27th July, for a book reading from her latest book Goose at the Beach. Laura will also be showing you how to draw Goose and his friends...
Paulos Circus Newquay

Wed 27th Jul to Sat 20th Aug

Newquay Opposite Morrisons The Circus Field TR8 4QB Wednesday the 27th of July until Saturday the 20th of August Reserve your seats now by messaging the Facebook page ! Tickets can...