Cornwall Surf Reports

Use the map or list of surf spots to get a more detailed report and forecast for the week's surfing conditions in Cornwall.

Surf reports - Thursday 01st Sep

7 day Cornwall surf forecast
DateNorth CoastSouth Coast
Thu 1st Sep 5
ft
W5
mph
4
ft
W6
mph
Fri 2nd Sep 4
ft
W5
mph
3
ft
W6
mph
Sat 3rd Sep 4
ft
SW16
mph
4
ft
SW16
mph
Sun 4th Sep 6
ft
SSW9
mph
4
ft
SSW11
mph
Mon 5th Sep 6
ft
W18
mph
6
ft
W18
mph
Tue 6th Sep 5
ft
SSW20
mph
5
ft
SW20
mph
Wed 7th Sep 6
ft
ESE4
mph
4
ft
SE4
mph

*Wave heights are top to bottom face measurements

Tide times

  • Wed 31st August
    High 04:45am (5.21m)
    Low 11:27am (1.09m)
    High 05:04pm (5.44m)
    Low 11:54pm (0.92m)
  • Thu 1st September
    High 05:24am (5.34m)
    Low 12:08pm (0.97m)
    High 05:42pm (5.54m)
Tides taken from Newlyn and may vary up to ½hr along the coast