Cornwall Surf Reports

Use the map or list of surf spots to get a more detailed report and forecast for the week's surfing conditions in Cornwall.

Surf reports - Friday 01st Jul

7 day Cornwall surf forecast
DateNorth CoastSouth Coast
Fri 1st Jul 5
ft
W15
mph
4
ft
W16
mph
Sat 2nd Jul 6
ft
W15
mph
4
ft
W16
mph
Sun 3rd Jul 6
ft
W17
mph
4
ft
W18
mph
Mon 4th Jul 5
ft
SSW11
mph
4
ft
SW11
mph
Tue 5th Jul 4
ft
WSW13
mph
3
ft
WSW14
mph
Wed 6th Jul 3
ft
WSW11
mph
3
ft
WSW11
mph
Thu 7th Jul 3
ft
SW9
mph
3
ft
SW9
mph

*Wave heights are top to bottom face measurements

Tide times

  • Fri 1st July
    High 02:16am (4.96m)
    Low 09:01am (1.27m)
    High 02:51pm (4.98m)
    Low 09:34pm (1.24m)
  • Sat 2nd July
    High 03:19am (5.12m)
    Low 10:03am (1.10m)
    High 03:49pm (5.21m)
    Low 10:35pm (1.03m)
Tides taken from Newlyn and may vary up to ½hr along the coast